Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab in Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
296 West 100 North
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 5 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location
Pool and hot tub were dirty. Front desk staff could not find our reservation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrice, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
After receiving a room with dirty bedding they moved us to another room without hesitation, staff was helpful.
First room had dirty bedding. Second room was clean, but the bed was at an angle sloping toward the foot-end. Very uncomfortable thin mattress. My back hurt for 3 days after sleeping here.
Group Traveler
Ning from Dallas, TX
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ning from Dallas, TX
June 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AK
June 24, 2014
1.0
There was no running hot water. When inquireing about it and the length of time to fix it hadnt been the first time. It was noon before we could shower. Because I wanted to leave the owner moved to another building owner showed no concern

I was told by the people in town that this days inn is under new ownership.Small town everybody know eveverything. ee we given a new room on the 3rd floor whichnwas to be ready in 10 min. Every room was open noone in site, on our way up from phx. My boys and I stopped to help get a truck unburied. When I saw the white linens I told them to shower to get the fine red dirt off, my 16 yr old said "mom no hot water" it was late I sent him to bed. The help was apologetic. And we helped put our room togrther so we could start our day ...read more

Couple
David from Gilbert, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location of the hotel was good and the breakfast was pretty good
Old, creeky floors, not that clean. No hot water for shower
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location is convenient for the national parks nearby
The room was far from "standard" with only one queen bed. A staff calling himself "the manager" was very stubborn and refused to help even when there is other room available.

The service provided by "the manager" (who seems to take care of check-outs) was extremely awful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean.
Hotel was a little rundown. The room, though clean, was defintly a little "beat up"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Springfield, OR
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!!!!
Everything!!! This place was a dump. Dirty, hair in bathtub before we ever used it so it obviously wasnt cleaned.

So many things wrong, stinky, dirty, dingy. There was a really nice maintenance guy who worked way too hard. If the Best Western down the street had not been booked we would have moved!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room excellent for the money. Would definitely stay there again.
No!
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg