Hotels in Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
296 West 100 North
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 3 of 14 hotels in Kanab
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast was like a home cooked meal
Group Traveler
Timo from San Diego, CA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, spacious rooms.

Friendly staff, good motel to stay overnight or a couple of nights with the family.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
November 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Parking was convenient to the room. The rooms and neighbors were quiet.
I had to get my room key redone 3 times my first night there, because the staff told me the wrong room number. Then I had to have it remade each of the next two days: the staff programmed the key for 1 day instead of 6. Never got an apology, not once.

Decent enough hotel, though the young man at the desk was rather incompetent and unapologetic for it. Had to walk to the opposite end of the long building 5 times in the first 3 days I was there to get my room key reprogrammed. Bathroom lighting needed new bulbs. Otherwise, the place was quiet, clean, and fairly convenient. I would stay again.

Group Traveler
Xinyi from Santa Maria, CA
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
location, on the way to Page and Grand Canyon north rim.
Spa broken, not fixed.

OK for the price at that location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was large and had something everyone in my family would eat. The staff was friendly.
Bathroom was old and shower curtain was slimy. Hallways smelled.

I needed a budget hotel and this definitely was budget friendly. The location was tricky to find. Breakfast exceeded expectations. Room dingy and hallways dingy. Broken ice machine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The soaps and shampoo were way above average and the hotel was quite clean.
Group Traveler
John from Paulden, AZ
August 28, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
good coffee in the morning
we ended up on a 3rd level elevator broken no ice machine tv had no sound my inlaws are older and going up those stairs were hard for them

im sorry to say i would not recommend this hotel i would probaly pay more to stay at a diffrent hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Irvine, CA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the best part was the restaurant across the street and the closeness to Zion and Bryce canyon parks.
no ice machines working anywhere, in any buildings....at least 3-4 machines all broken, and alot of excuses from the staff. the jets in the jacuzzi did not work well.

Was ok for 2 nights. The need for cold water in the desert was strong and to not have any ice was a problem for our group. The steak house across the street was wonderful, entertainment, great owner with alot of local knowledge and history of the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Phoenix, AZ
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large, very clean rooms quiet. Centrally located.
Nothing

we were travelling and stayed overnight. We were so impressed we extended. A wonderful surprise. We decided next summer to make this our hotel of choice and to extend our stay in southern Utah.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sangho from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The air conditioner did not work on a very hot day. I could not sleep.

Everything was acceptable even though it was not great except the air conditioning in the room which is the most important thing in summer in that area. It was a very hot day over 100F, but the air conditioner did not work at all. The room was too hot to sleep.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg