Days Inn Hutchinson

Days Inn Hutchinson in Hutchinson

Days Inn Hutchinson

Days Inn Hutchinson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1420 North Lorraine Street
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patty from Denton, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great for us
Seemed like a place a lot of construction workers stayed at

We got our monies worth

Couple
John from Friendsville, TN
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good, and easy to find.
The beds were advertised as queens, but were actually full-sized. The breakfast was "continental," so I didn't expect much. None-the-less, it was a little disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient, quiet, clean, friendly staff, good price
Just wish hotel had an Ice Machine on same floor. It was located near lobby which was not convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, OH
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, no smoke smell, done up very nicely.
no

They had a good variety at their continental breakfast. It was very tasty,too. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Business Traveler
Mary from Hays, KS
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean & smelled nice - Breakfast was good - lots of choices - Great location
No complaints.

What more can I say? I slept well, & the cleaning staff did great work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kandi from Easton, KS
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, updated rooms
Breakfast was a bit lower quality than I am used to. The waffle machine stuck very badly and the spray to oil it was gone. My son said the biscuits and gravy were good but the grey color of the gravy made me not want to eat it.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Kansas City, MO
June 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Although I did not partake in the breakfast, they had a "continental" breakfast every morning at 0600.
Although the upstairs rooms were mostly non-smoking, the entire hallway smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The room, however, did not. The deadbolt on my room also did not latch.

For the price and the location, the hotel was great. Cheaper than other hotels in the immediate area with close access to food, shopping, the hospital, and the highway.

Couple
Tim from Mulvane, KS
October 10, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good location, price was fair for the hotel.
Only two bath towels were in the room, and they were quite thin. The bath shower curtain rod was nearly ready to fall out of the wall. Also, there was a square wooden block on the wall that looked like it may have held a robe hook at one time.

OK for the price. Don't arrive tired if you won't be willing to change rooms after you look at the one you are given. The breakfast was standard but good, and included an option to make your own waffles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Topeka, KS
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close to the attractions I wanted to see.
Abrupt removal of breakfast items while still trying to get my children breakfast.

Very closet to main attractions and a very good selection of places to eat and nave entertainment.

Reviews of Days Inn Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg