Days Inn And Suites Huntsville

Days Inn And Suites Huntsville

Days Inn And Suites Huntsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1145 Mcmurtrie Drive
Huntsville, AL 35804

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Huntsville in Huntsville

# 18 of 38 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lloyd from Greenfield, IN
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Size of the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
March 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location is perfect. You're surrounded by anything and everything you made need.
The staff was very rude and was not very welcoming. The room was not clean when I arrived for a late check in at that. They rushed me out the day of my check out and did not allow me to exit when I was ready. awful experience all together!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Norrthport, AL
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Proximity to venue
I had ordered a "roll-away" bed and was assured that one would be in the room when I arrived. My arrival was late evening and the clerk said that they did not have "roll-away" beds. The next morning I was informed that they do in fact have those beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Haleyville, AL
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
price, staff
not much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great and close to many restaurants and shopping locations. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The room was a non-smoking room, but still smelled like smoke. The bathroom could have used a good cleaning. The water temperature was inconsistent during the showers and on the last day, the lights in the bathroom went out completely.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohawk, TN
November 17, 2015
10.0
Very courteous and friendly staff. Hotel and room was clean. Location is great, grocery store and Target right next door.
Edwin from Huntsville, AL
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tavares from Calera, AL
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.