Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach

Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach

Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9125 Recreation Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach in Fountain Valley

# 4 of 4 hotels in Fountain Valley
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Rayne, LA
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
No

Good location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Internet connection almost impossible, the desk clerk suggested I go to Starbucks for Internet. I depend on having internet as there are projects I have to perform when I am out of town.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Aurora, CO
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice staffs
My room was next to the freeway.....so much noises. It woke me up a few times in the middle of the night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The personnel were really friendly
The pillows they have in the rooms are ridiculous....the are little small balls that are impossible to sleep on....and I have 3....why not just 2 normal FLAT pillows for next time.
Group Traveler
Daniela from San Anselmo, CA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James C Leonhart from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was
Staff was excellent. !

A little gem. We'll run and nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The manager
Room smelled weird, had to run air conditioner to reduce the scent. Also, the Internet connection was truly awful; disconnected over and over again. Often couldn't get Internet connection at all. Don't stay here if you need Internet!

Free breakfast, free parking, free hair dryer

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2014
5.0
The carpet was sticky and the mattress was filthy.

Not worth the money that I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
I sent my 16 year old son up with the luggage to our room. There were people in our room. He was frightened as it was a very rough group. The manager gave us another room two doors down. He was going to call the police because they weren't even registered

There were dogs in cars sleeping in the parking lot all night. A tour group had a reception in the pool area so my kids couldn't use the pool. When they left, they left the pool area a mess.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from San Diego, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very close to family restaurants and stores.
Too Close to freeway. We could see the freeway from our room window. Older model TV set.

based on the website pictures of the hotel, our expectations based on them did not meet reality.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.