Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine

Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine

Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
10137 I-45 North
Houston, TX 77037

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Shreveport, LA
March 27, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff was very unfriendly, was at a concert until 1am and got dropped off at front entrance and the front desk worker would not let us in the front door and we were locked out for almost 20 mins until we found our way thru the back door that was open.
Group Traveler
Rosanne from Coalinga, CA
February 24, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
The room smelled bad. And it was supposed to be a non smoking room but smelled like cigarette and had some other bad smell to it. I think the bed had bed bugs cause I woke up with bites on my feet and hands in the morning that I didn't have prior.
Douglas from San Antonio, TX
November 14, 2016
10.0
Living room spacing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
September 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
price
Apparently, the hot water was out, and I was notified while I was taking my shower the next day. The room had broken furniture, and some of it was sticky.
Senior Travelers
Anitacarol from Tyler, TX
September 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Easy access
Smoking in non smoking rooms beds horrible wifi didn't work staff unfriendly elevator sounded like it would break Amy moment
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
August 7, 2016
1.0
the front desk person who checked me on
Dirty, smelly, elevator didnt work, placed on 2nd floor because non smo k ing room was defi itely smoking. Had to take only what we needed cause husband couldnt lift suitcases and neith er coukd n ip
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Pool
Breakfast was the worse,, they need to do better
Couple
Rachel from Shreveport, LA
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was disgusting.
The staff was rude. The room was dirty. There were ants all over the bathroom.
Juan from Dallas, TX
May 17, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Philadelphia, PA
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located right off the main highway in a decent area. The room I got was pretty big with a bed and and living room area with a couch. it was worth the price ($--/night).
For the price it was what I expected.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.