Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine

Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine

Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
10137 I-45 North
Houston, TX 77037

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Philadelphia, PA
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located right off the main highway in a decent area. The room I got was pretty big with a bed and and living room area with a couch. it was worth the price ($--/night).
For the price it was what I expected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The only thing I like about this hotel was the distance from downtown.
The staff was unprofessional. We had to chance rooms because one was full of bugs. And to our surprise the second one had BED BUGS! Left my phone number for the manager, still hasn't called back, the staff is the least helpful. DO NOT STAY HERE.
Group Traveler
T from Urbana, IL
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast. Not the best, but it was really helpful.
It was very hard to find, believe it or not.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
December 31, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Housekeeping replenished towels and soap in a timely manner.
Smells like nothing but cigarettes, couldn't get any sleep because it's located right by the highway. Rooms are completely outdated. Could not turn bathroom light on without hearing the ventilator noise.
Business Traveler
Lucio from Fuquay Varina, NC
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
I got stung by the bed bugs in the room that I was staying in. I'm bery unhappy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olatunde from Riverdale, GA
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is okay. Infact whatever negative review people are given is all wrong. These hotel is okay.
Absolutely nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
2 of the staff members I dealt with were cool.
Well *Sigh* There was a HUGE roach in my shower. Ive stayed here before and that was the first time I saw anything like that here. I don't do bugs. The thing was so big the staff dude didn't wanna pick it up. OMG I wish I could post pics.

Looks clean but is not. I spilled sprite on the floor & tried to clean it up with a white towel, and light brown to yellow stains covered the towel. The floor was FILTHY! Oh and water temp in the shower fluctuates. It sucks because I actually liked this place. The area is a little ratchet, but I liked this hotel until I discovered this filthiness.

Group Traveler
Larry from Victoria, TX
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and price...
Outside lighting around building parking lot out...

Could need some maintenance in the restroom area...

J'Maris from Lufkin, TX
August 23, 2015
10.0
This Hotel is right off of 45 and it is very convenient for my daily commute.

I would definitely recommend this stay! The price is definitely right!

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Houston North/Aldine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.