Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Days Inn & Suites Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
24124 Se Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Gresham in Gresham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloverdale, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
price was fair. The pool was nice in the morning when no one there
there was a dog next door that was not supposed to be there and it barked constantly when owner not there. People were fixing their car in the parking lot. The wifi reception was very poor.

General look was shabby. We were disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Streator, IL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price was right. For what we were looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from Mechanicville, NY
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool
Known issue with car breakins and we received no warnings nor did they have a guard posted.My car was broken into and no camera covered the crime.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, OR
July 29, 2015
It was clean the staff I interacted with were pleasant and helpful and it was a good location for the visit to Troutdale and shopping in Gresham.
Couple
Xiaohui from Oakville, Canada
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is large.
The facility is good.
Couple
Jerel from Cranberry Township, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly room steward.
Hotel needs updates.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, OR
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. They even called because I had reserved a smoking room and they wanted to check it with me. I really wanted a non-smoking room and they changed it for me....easily!

The room was spacious and clean, Every time I walked about the hotel there was staff cleaning windows, refilling breakfast items, picking up around the building. I was very impressed with their kindness and cleanliness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Chula Vista, CA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
David from Coupeville, WA
May 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Ok for the price, nothing special
STrong disinfectant/deodorizer smell in rooms and hallways. Peeling wallpaper, light inbathroom takes a loooooong time to come on. Breakfast offerings are pretty sad - a wafflemaker, cereal and oatmeal, yogurt. No proteins other than yogurt.
Business Traveler
James from Spokane Valley, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. The wifi was fast and easy to use. The hours for the pool are good and for breakfest. Location is always important to me and this was very good.
The hot tub was hot but the jets are very weak. The towels for the pool are by the check in counter instead of by the pool.Breakfest was o.k. but everyone is doing the cold cereal and waffle thing. How about some biscuits & gravy?
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Gresham
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.