Hotels in Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
24124 Southeast Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Gresham in Gresham

# 3 of 5 hotels in Gresham
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
the friendliness and graciousness of the staff. They went out of their way to help me.
Yes, Plumbing of shower came off in my hands. Room location was bad (by vending machines & next to swimming pool & next to side door) Too much noise. I stayed in Gresham several more days but chose not to extend my stay at this hotel.

See my above comments.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Spokane, WA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The large room.
The water in the pool was cold and the hot tub was barely warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athena, OR
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The young lady who was working at the front desk when we checked in.
The hotel was dirty, smelled poorly, there was garbage left in the room from previous guests, there were holes in the linens, there was garbage inside the couch, the hot tub was green.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
August 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was quiet, clean and simply nice. nothing special, nothing bad.
no
Couple
Paul from Belton, MO
July 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
front desk people were friendly
Priceline sent me west.
Chester from Sweet Home, OR
July 28, 2013
3.0
Nothing
Rude staff got a smoking room and room and hotel weren't that clean
Business Traveler
Candis from Pendleton, OR
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much. Maybe the pool being open till 11pm
My room was a nonsmoking and smelt like smoke. Hotel staff brought me fabreze. Will not stay there ever again. Room was not cleaned very well. Bed was hard. This was the worst experience I have had with price line.

Poor. I should get my money back.

Josh from Portland, OR
July 26, 2013

Upon check in, I was told if I wanted a non-smoking room, it would be an extra 10$. If I wanted a non-smoking room with a King bed, I could pay an extra 90$, and be upgraded to a King jacuzzi non-smoking room. Otherwise, I was going to have to take a smoking room with two twin beds. I paid the extortion fee of 10$ and got a non-smoking room, only to find blankets on the bed...with cigarette burns. DO NOT STAY HERE, EVER. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was not close to portland downtown but this was part of an express deal however the room smelled like a smoke room
This room smelled of cigarette smoke all the time. It was really uncomfortable and the management said they couldn't do anything about that as it was part of the deal. Don't go here if you value fresh air.

This place could be better if it doesn't smell like cigarette smoke.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
This is Old property and rooms and hallway are not clean.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Gresham
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg