Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Days Inn & Suites Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
24124 Se Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Gresham in Gresham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
convenience to other places
we were placed in a handicap room which we did not need or ask for. when asked if we could move, we were told there were no other rooms, which was not true. No fruit except bad apples on free breakfast, ran out of food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Hazel Park, MI
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room was spacious, clean, 15 min from airport, free breakfast, wifi. laundry room, pool. non smoking room
breakfast was minimal. pool was green, laundry room was dirty, wifi didn't work on laptop. cleaning staff was rude, didn't want to help. hallways smelled of smoke, staff sprayed air fresher it was hard to breathe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloverdale, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
price was fair. The pool was nice in the morning when no one there
there was a dog next door that was not supposed to be there and it barked constantly when owner not there. People were fixing their car in the parking lot. The wifi reception was very poor.

General look was shabby. We were disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Streator, IL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price was right. For what we were looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from Mechanicville, NY
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool
Known issue with car breakins and we received no warnings nor did they have a guard posted.My car was broken into and no camera covered the crime.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, OR
July 29, 2015
It was clean the staff I interacted with were pleasant and helpful and it was a good location for the visit to Troutdale and shopping in Gresham.
Couple
Xiaohui from Oakville, Canada
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is large.
The facility is good.
Couple
Jerel from Cranberry Township, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly room steward.
Hotel needs updates.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, OR
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. They even called because I had reserved a smoking room and they wanted to check it with me. I really wanted a non-smoking room and they changed it for me....easily!

The room was spacious and clean, Every time I walked about the hotel there was staff cleaning windows, refilling breakfast items, picking up around the building. I was very impressed with their kindness and cleanliness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Chula Vista, CA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Gresham
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.