Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham in Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
24124 Southeast Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Gresham in Gresham

# 3 of 5 hotels in Gresham
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was located close to dining. It was easy to find
The dining area booths were very uncomfortable - seat springs broken down. The overall appearance of the room was nice. The soap/towels, etc were not complete when we checked it. However, someone from housekeeping came as soon as requested and fixed it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
July 18, 2014
10.0
The hotel meet all our needs and it was affordable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
the pool wasnt very clean and it the whole place smelled like smoke and incense

just not that great, felt kind of unclean and low budget

Family Traveling with Teens
Theodore from Auburn, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Liza from Eugene, OR
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
My room smelled like cigarette's and there were burn marks on the nightstands. To their credit I was allowed to change rooms when asked. I may stay there again just because of the closeness to Edgefield (but make it VERY clear NON SMOKING)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access, though it was located 2 miles from the interstate. Since we did not travel to the south of the location, perhaps there was something that direction that gave reason for a motel in that area.
The room was nice, and was not overly crowded, so I was surprised that they put us in a Handicap Room, complete with a walk in shower. The shower had 2 shower heads -- one worked but would not stay in place for an easy shower. The other one did not work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
the friendliness and graciousness of the staff. They went out of their way to help me.
Yes, Plumbing of shower came off in my hands. Room location was bad (by vending machines & next to swimming pool & next to side door) Too much noise. I stayed in Gresham several more days but chose not to extend my stay at this hotel.

See my above comments.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Spokane, WA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The large room.
The water in the pool was cold and the hot tub was barely warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athena, OR
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The young lady who was working at the front desk when we checked in.
The hotel was dirty, smelled poorly, there was garbage left in the room from previous guests, there were holes in the linens, there was garbage inside the couch, the hot tub was green.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Gresham
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg