Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham in Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Days Inn And Suites Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
24124 Southeast Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Gresham in Gresham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Had a good breakfast and also an indoor pool and jacuzzi. Great value!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crewe, United Kingdom
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
After arriving at the airport in Portland from Vancouver, this hotel was not too far to drive in a hire car for our first night in Oregon.
A bit of a bind having to lug heavy suitcases up the steep flight of stairs as no lift in the property.

The room was adequate for what we needed, bed was reasonably comfortable and good shower.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Eugene, OR
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Plenty of parking
My room was next to the busy road and my tv was fuzzy and unwatchable. 2 of the plugs didnt work. Bed was uncomfortable

Free breakfast starts at 6:30 Its in the outskirts of gresham and not conveniently located. When checking in i was not told how to get to my room or which side of the building to park on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was located close to dining. It was easy to find
The dining area booths were very uncomfortable - seat springs broken down. The overall appearance of the room was nice. The soap/towels, etc were not complete when we checked it. However, someone from housekeeping came as soon as requested and fixed it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
July 18, 2014
10.0
The hotel meet all our needs and it was affordable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
the pool wasnt very clean and it the whole place smelled like smoke and incense

just not that great, felt kind of unclean and low budget

Family Traveling with Teens
Theodore from Auburn, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Liza from Eugene, OR
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
My room smelled like cigarette's and there were burn marks on the nightstands. To their credit I was allowed to change rooms when asked. I may stay there again just because of the closeness to Edgefield (but make it VERY clear NON SMOKING)
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Gresham
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg