Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Days Inn & Suites Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
24124 Se Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Gresham in Gresham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Chula Vista, CA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
David from Coupeville, WA
May 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Ok for the price, nothing special
STrong disinfectant/deodorizer smell in rooms and hallways. Peeling wallpaper, light inbathroom takes a loooooong time to come on. Breakfast offerings are pretty sad - a wafflemaker, cereal and oatmeal, yogurt. No proteins other than yogurt.
Business Traveler
James from Spokane Valley, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. The wifi was fast and easy to use. The hours for the pool are good and for breakfest. Location is always important to me and this was very good.
The hot tub was hot but the jets are very weak. The towels for the pool are by the check in counter instead of by the pool.Breakfest was o.k. but everyone is doing the cold cereal and waffle thing. How about some biscuits & gravy?
Group Traveler
Larry from Spokane Valley, WA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
we come to Portland each April for the Portland swap meet. So we just need a place to crash.It was a very nice,comfortable room.
The tv was on its last leg. Time for an upgrade?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, WA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good value
building is a bit outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Had a good breakfast and also an indoor pool and jacuzzi. Great value!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crewe, United Kingdom
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
After arriving at the airport in Portland from Vancouver, this hotel was not too far to drive in a hire car for our first night in Oregon.
A bit of a bind having to lug heavy suitcases up the steep flight of stairs as no lift in the property.

The room was adequate for what we needed, bed was reasonably comfortable and good shower.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Eugene, OR
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Plenty of parking
My room was next to the busy road and my tv was fuzzy and unwatchable. 2 of the plugs didnt work. Bed was uncomfortable

Free breakfast starts at 6:30 Its in the outskirts of gresham and not conveniently located. When checking in i was not told how to get to my room or which side of the building to park on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was located close to dining. It was easy to find
The dining area booths were very uncomfortable - seat springs broken down. The overall appearance of the room was nice. The soap/towels, etc were not complete when we checked it. However, someone from housekeeping came as soon as requested and fixed it
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Gresham
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.