Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton in Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
333 E Imperial Hwy
Fullerton, CA 92835

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Fullerton in Fullerton

# 3 of 9 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice comfortable, clean & attractive room.

Excellent price!

Group Traveler
Lauren from Mesa, AZ
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It was very hard to find.and the front desk staff while friendly wasn't very helpful.

The room had a terrible smell and when you turned on the water it smelt like a sewer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location to Starbucks
The room had mold in the bathtub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
Was in disrepair. Elevator was not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I thought the continental breakfast had a good selection and they were always telling and so all food was available until end of breakfast.
The bed bounced whenever my husband would move, toss or turn. Very hard to sleep when every movement causes the whole bed to bounce repeatedly.

Around midnight, there was loud knocking and banging on door next to our room that lasted about half hour.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Housekeeping was excellent, especially the maintenance man. very clean inside and out. pool was clean and area maintained well. good breakfast selection
Front line staff less than helpful. Did not inform of the wifi password until asked. ?if homeless are housed here.

On a busy street with good access to CVS, malls, and freeways

Family Traveling with Teens
Tatyana from Puyallup, WA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the location
The bathroom in bad condition . Too old .

I like this hotel. The personal very nice and kind. Room was clean very well. My kids love breakfast . The location of this hotel the best. Close to everything. When I'll go to california again , I'll choose this hotel again. Thank u

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg