Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton in Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
333 E Imperial Hwy
Fullerton, CA 92835

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Fullerton in Fullerton

# 3 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Hudsonville, MI
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was spacious and clean.
Hallway way freezing cold
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was kept clean, and the location was great.
It could really use some upgrades and maintanance done.
Couple
Eric from Antelope, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price and the cleanliness.
The elevator had a lot of jerking whenever you landed on your floor or the lobby. The showerhead in the room was set way too low for the average person. You had to squat down in order to wash your hair.

Good location. Close to places to eat and movie theaters. The rooms compare with those of three and four star hotels. Rooms even had a mini fridge, microwave and flat screen TV! I also like that they put the ice machine and vending machines in the elevator lobby rather than a niche halfway down the hall where usually one or two guest rooms are next to. I've been in one of those types of rooms and they are loud. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's clean and the pool was nice and heated.
Shower handle very hard to open.

Great price for value!

Couple
Richard from Shenzhen, China
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 27, 2014
5.0
It was close to the HWY and stores.
It said that the hotel has iron board and none of the rooms we rented had any. We had to ask the staff twice to finally get one. My bath tube did not have a plugger so it was hard for me to give my infant a bath. I had to get one from another room.

Some of the rooms didn't have good air conditioning and the shower was to low for some taller the 5feet. The bed was kinda hard and they did not provide a fitted sheet. The breakfast was great and there was a lot of parking spaces.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to shopping centers and Disneyland. The rooms and breakfast area was very clean.
no

The staff was nice and it was clean and comfortable for our family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice comfortable, clean & attractive room.

Excellent price!

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg