Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Days Inn And Suites Fullerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
333 E Imperial Hwy
Fullerton, CA 92835

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Fullerton in Fullerton

# 3 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall the hotel is centered perfectly. You're near shopping in La Habra, Fullerton and Brea. Still close enough to CSUF and Disneyland and Knotts. Breakfast in the morning helped with keeping our food cost down as well. And the pool was clean!
Shower head didn't work properly. That's it. Easy fix!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super good deal for the pricethe breakfast exceeds expectations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Outside of hotel is very nice and welcoming. Lobby staff friendly and helpful.
Actual hotel room look like it hadn't been remodel since the 70's. Bed was old and uncomfortable. Shower was made for people under 5ft. tall. AC barely worked and coming from Colorado I needed AC.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable bed in the room. nice area..
My room next to room was very noise untill 4am. I called reception several times. but that room was still noise.Staff didn't care it that time.. i was very upset about it..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arun from Calgary, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location breakfast and friendly staff
Carpets and furniture were somewhat old.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Naperville, IL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Keven from Orosi, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was sufficient.
My first non-smoking room had a leftover stench from a smoker. The a.c. in my new room stopped working at 2am. Desk staff seemed unconcerned with my horrible night sleep. Very limited seating in breakfast area.
Couple
Dawnice from Anaheim, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from El Cajon, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was comfortable, the desk clerk was friendly and the very family friendly. This was my children's first hotel stay and trip to Disneyland so it was an awesome experience for us all.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
None
The shower head at the bathroom has to replaced. They should have check that before hand
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.