Days Inn And Suites Frostburg

Days Inn And Suites Frostburg in Frostburg

Days Inn And Suites Frostburg

Days Inn And Suites Frostburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11100 New George Creek Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Frostburg in Frostburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Frostburg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Frostburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Frostburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Frostburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
K from Louisville, KY
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Dated and smelly but appeared clean. The staff was very pleasant.
I hated to sleep in the bed though it appeared clean. The smell of old air freshener was overwhelming. An effort was made to work with this dated building but it needs a total redo

I paid a total of $--- with tax on a holiday weekend. Honestly, we should of kept driving. The breakfast was not very good , and the facilities were just smelly and dated, though clean. We will avoid Days INN from now on.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyler from Accident, MD
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Columbia, MD
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent, friendly staff. Great location for my purposes. Easy on / off freeway.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
October 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet. The windows opened which I always like.

Nothing exceptional, but it was comfortable, clean and convenient which is what I expect from a Days Inn.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and nice
It smelled terribly of smoke even though we asked for a spoke free room. The halls, lobby etc was filled with smoke. Very disappointing since I and family members have asthma. We had a family emergency on Friday so was not able to arrive until Saturday

The hotel overall was nice and I would recommend it again. We had about 12 rooms rented for our family. The breakfast area was too small for families and visitors eating together. I felt the hotel could have been a little more accommodating to our family. One family member booked and their reservations cancelled and given to someone else an error. We had a family emergency and could not arrive until Saturday and asked if one of our family members could transfer a room and was told no. ...read more

Sally from Bel Air, MD
July 7, 2013
5.0
Location
The bed was like sleeping on a slab of concrete.

Nice personnel at front desk. Hallway smelled strange. Uncomfortable bed. Great location easy access to Frostburg University.

Couple
Mary from Harrisonburg, VA
November 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean; bright; almost new bathtub!
It was just great. No frills, but very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Sally from Columbus, OH
May 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
late arrival was no problem. it was easy to find from the freeway. staff were friendly
could hear people walking overhead.

Comfortable and clean lodging.

Business Traveler
Quasimodo from Somerville, NJ
February 28, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
Really squeaky floors. I heard every footstep from the second floor room above us.

The hotel had a colorful piquant, reminiscent of berries and flower accents. It was a magical wonderland of happiness and self fulfillment.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Frostburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Frostburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg