Hotels in Fort Valley

Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley

Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley

Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
300 Commercial Heights
Fort Valley, GA 31030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley in Fort Valley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fort Valley
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing...did'nt get robbed
Paint peeling, complimentary breakfast either wasn't much or wasn't out at 7am. Lights in bathroom didn't work.

Woke up at 6am to pressure washers running and back up horns beeping from the Bluebird plant right behind motel. Pressure washing was being done outside the plant on equipment getting ready to be painted. Normal work mode...too close and noisy.

Couple
Veronica from Decatur, GA
November 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel is horrible... stale coffee in room. Bad location next to an extended stay motel...musty smell. Continental breakfast was pathetic.. we will never stay here again. It is not safe.
Everything....run down, bad location, unsafe, dark and musty....never again will we stay here

Horrible...do not stay here....stay in Warner Robins ....unsafe area.

David from Franklin, TN
October 15, 2013
4.0
It was close to My event
The smell in the room was terrible. A cross between baby powder and death.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Weatherford, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing it was disgusting the room had a terrible odor the sheets were sticky I do not recommend you keep doing business with this hotel.
everything was bad

0

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, GA
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
Nothing at all!!
Yes, first they lost our reservations, the hostess was very rude, gave us a hard time. The room smelt of mold, was very damp in room, carpet looked nasty, for 2 ppl, there was only 2 towels total in the room. The location was sort of shady.

My review of this place was terrible. I would not recommend this place to anyone at all!!

Solo Traveler
Kirk from Bluffton, SC
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect for me.
It was what you would expect for a hotel at this price. The girls were a little late getting the breakfast ready, not a problem for me. The coffee was hot and ready.
Business Traveler
Larry from Jacksonville, FL
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was within close proximity of the event that I attended and the price was very reasonable.
I noticed the washer and dryer were located outside, but fortunately I didn't have to use them.

Overall, the hotel was great for the price.

Couple
Greg from Dacula, GA
September 11, 2012
Couple
3.0
Close to destination.
Some light fixtures did not work and those that did flickered, so badly it made you dizzy. Very cheap all around.

Very cheap hotel all around. Major light fixtures did not work, and others flickered so bad it made you dizzy. Small, cheap towels and old small TV. No air in room when arrived and took a long time to cool off. Breakfast consisted of bread and waffles.

Senior Travelers
Clair from Fieldale, VA
August 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location is good for my needs and driving distance.
Smoke smell when you walk into the rooms, I do not smoke.

Overall the hotel is good, I have had no problems.

Couple
Allan from St Charles, IL
August 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, well maintained and the staff was helpful.
There was nothing to dislike.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg