Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley

Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley

Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
300 Commercial Heights
Fort Valley, GA 31030

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley in Fort Valley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fort Valley
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Norwalk, CT
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Everything was as expected
Bathroom door needed to be adjusted.
Business Traveler
Lunita from Homer, GA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to my Conference.
Room was dusty and dirty, old Furniture, Soil bed covering; had to change mattress cover full of hair, It was not what I expected for Days Inn and Suite. I have stayed at Days Inn's before and they were nothing like this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, CA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
A friendly manager
The building needs work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
The breakfast could have been a little bit better. No selection
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
November 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyrone from Statesboro, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
My door to the room wouldn't lock. Staff was dismissive.
Couple
David from Blytheville, AR
December 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The scenery was pathetic. When we arrived at the room we had high expectations but as soon as we walked in my wife went to the bathroom and it was filthy. It had urine all over the toilet seat and cigarette burns all over the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Upton, WY
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Only hotel in Fort Valley! Nice pool!
The room used to be a smoking room and the smell lingered. I didn't love that

Overall a great place to spend a couple nights for a very reasonable price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing...did'nt get robbed
Paint peeling, complimentary breakfast either wasn't much or wasn't out at 7am. Lights in bathroom didn't work.

Woke up at 6am to pressure washers running and back up horns beeping from the Bluebird plant right behind motel. Pressure washing was being done outside the plant on equipment getting ready to be painted. Normal work mode...too close and noisy.

Couple
Veronica from Decatur, GA
November 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel is horrible... stale coffee in room. Bad location next to an extended stay motel...musty smell. Continental breakfast was pathetic.. we will never stay here again. It is not safe.
Everything....run down, bad location, unsafe, dark and musty....never again will we stay here

Horrible...do not stay here....stay in Warner Robins ....unsafe area.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Fort Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.