Days Inn And Suites Eunice

Days Inn And Suites Eunice

Days Inn And Suites Eunice Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1251 East Laurel Avenue
Eunice, LA 70535

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Eunice in Eunice

# 2 of 5 hotels in Eunice
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Eunice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Eunice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Eunice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rose Mary from Houston, TX
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the Days Inn in Eunice, Louisiana. I would recommend "Days Inn" to anybody
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Gonzales, LA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I did not like the staff management. I asked for towels on Saturday afternoon, as my room was out of them. I was told the following: "When they are ready". It took two hours before I received any towels for my room.
I went shopping at Walmart and got milk and turkey. When I got back to the hotel the refrigerator was not working. I told the staff on duty and she dismissed us and said that we would have to wait. Needless to say, fridge never worked and food went bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Everything!!! The toilet wold not work for 3 out of the 4 days there! The housekeeping begged not to have to clean my room or make my bed! The key on the door was going out so I had to have the front desk person let me in with her master key 3 times!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean room, friendly and helpful staff
No elevator to the second floor rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunice, LA
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Ledbetter, TX
February 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Davenport, FL
September 10, 2013
6.0
Desk agents were very nice.
I kept waiting to find that old pair of mildewed wet sweat socks under a pile of clothes. The smell was subtle but pungent.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Naperville, IL
June 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quietness, cleanliness and amenities
Breakfast fare was ordinary except for one morning when they served scrambled eggs. That was a nice change from the cold cereal, bagels and bread they served the other mornings.

The hotel seemed to be relatively new. It looked to be in good condition and was built perpendicular to the busy street in front which minimized traffic noise in the rooms. I did not request a wake up call or other such normal things so can not comment on the efficiency of the staff accomodating guests in that fashion.

Solo Traveler
William from Arlington, TX
February 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice, small hotel conveniently located. Very clean, great staff.

Will be back next year for sure.

Solo Traveler
Randy from Kirbyville, TX
March 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Better than expected.
Nothing to speak of.

The hotel is a nice economy hotel. The rooms were better than I expected. The room was clean the staff was nice. Over all experience was good.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Eunice
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Eunice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.