Days Inn And Suites Dfw South

Days Inn And Suites Dfw South in Euless

Days Inn And Suites Dfw South

Days Inn And Suites Dfw South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
13954 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Dfw South in Euless

# 4 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Dfw South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Dfw South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Dfw South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guadalupe from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful Clean appearance
Breakfast did not have much variety Never received our wake up call
Verified Hotel Guest from South St. Paul, MN
March 29, 2014
4.0
The location was very convenient to hiways and neighborhood where our family lives.
The carpet in the hallway torn and should be replaced. The couch in the room was too low and soft when a person sits down. Also it had an odor. I was unable to do laundry because the dryer was out of order for the week we were there.

The free breakfast was satisfactory. The vending machine for snacks was not filled and operating. The vending machine for beverages didn't accept bills, requiring getting coins @ the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Frances from Jonesboro, GA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I don't know due to family problems could not make the trip and was told could not reschedule for later day so I lost
Yes that could not reschedule for another date

Don't know never been

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Midland, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing experience was terrible
yes, staff was rude. they advertised things they did not offer. had to switch room 3 times because there was no hot water and they were under construction during our stay

It was our first time going to a Dallas Cowboy game. We booked this hotel due to they were offering shuttle to the game. We arrived and said they were not offering that service. The hotel was under going construction that we were not aware of. The staff was rude. We had to switch rooms 3 times due to no hot water in the room. Overall experience was horrible.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was great and so was location.
The elevator is out of service, and getting in and out of the parking lot can be interesting since the hotel sits on the side of a hill.
Couple
James from Bluefield, WV
January 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
The room did have wi-fi..
It was a worn out Days Inn..Everything was out of order..The bathroom fixtures were coming off the wall.

The shuttle service from the airport and back was OK.. The young men who handled it well.If I were Priceline I wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

Solo Traveler
Rambo from Round Rock, TX
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Quick check-in and check-out.
Rundown, and poor maintenance throughout.

Appears that the owners are unable/unwilling to do any upkeep. Holes in the molding. Fixtures barely hanging on to the walls.

Couple
Ashley from Pasadena, TX
June 26, 2012
Couple
2.0
I liked that the hotel was close to Six Flags.
Lack of parking,
Loud and rude hotel patrons kept us up all night both nights we were there, and mildew in bathroom.

It looks nice on the outside and upon arrival. There was not adequate parking for the hotel guests. Very disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Shawnee, OK
October 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff tried to be helpful.
AC broken in room till 11:45, hotel needed remodel.

Breakfast was weak , AC broken till 11:45. Door jamb trim was broken. Just older hotel at newer hotel price.

Business Traveler
Paul from Kenosha, WI
April 22, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, convenient to where I was going, overall satisfied.
No sidewalks near hotel, had to walk under freeway to get to restaurant areas.

I was going to the Dallas area to interview at AMR headquarters. The shuttle service provided me with a direct link to the building I was going to. Shuttle was timely in picking me up from the airport. The staff was beyond friendly helping me with whatever I needed. The rooms are what you would expect from a budget hotel but it was all I needed and they were clean.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Dfw South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Dfw South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg