Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
13954 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South in Euless

# 5 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room had a very bad odor along the lines of mold or mildew. We did not stay.

We chose this hotel as it was within the area of a conference I was attending and the price was affordable. Compared to the other pictures I'd viewed I thought this hotel was decent..until I arrived. Long story short, next I won't go here. Lesson learned. Pay for quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Euless, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast Is Awesome And So Are The Employees,
This Question should Not Be Asked,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room set up is good.
The smell in the room was bad. The room was humid with air conditioning off. I had to sprinkle the coffee on the tables just to have a better smell! The coffee maker & microwave were not working.
Business Traveler
David from Lyles, TN
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room where as pictured. Rooms overall were clean.Just noticed a few of places in the common areas that were a little dirty, but i think was just lack of staff not getting to areas yet. Comfortable Beds. planes flighing over all time,but was aware of this.
was close to America Airlines training center, close to airport, food nearby. great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was super nice and very accommodating. They work really hard to make the stay pleasant.
The hotel smells like it has some sort of water damage. Smells very musky and possibly moldy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, new paint & furniture; Breakfast area was clean; Quality food offered.
Location was on a one way street so had to come from one direction to get in each time; Airplanes flying over were a bit loud, due to being close to airport, but not too noticeable.

New management has done a good job fixing/cleaning it up; New paint & carpet; Nice furniture; Radio alarm clock with CD/MP3 player in room; Appreciated the higher quality food offered for breakfast: Activia Yogurt egg & cheese omelets; Real oatmeal; etc. Staff was friendly & welcoming; Called for help with the cable TV directions & someone came right away to help out.

Couple
Steve from Lees Summit, MO
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
the price
wasnt that clean, continental breakfast was weak
Couple
Randy from Cloverdale, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pick up from the airport. The last run is at midnight. I called because my plane got in at midnight and they communicated to the driver to be sure he picked us up.
Couple
Gualberto from Colorado Springs, CO
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport. They have a shuttle bus service, I called and within 10 minutes they picked us up. Very nice staff.
Nothing negative to say.

Confortable, clean and quiet.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.