Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
13954 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South in Euless

# 4 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Lansing, MI
January 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location worked great for us, and continental breakfast and the kitchen area were desirable.
The refrigerator didn't work, and the bathroom flooring needs upgrading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and caring from check-in through check-out. Housekeeping checked in with us each day to replenish coffee and replace towels as needed. The establishment was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Haughton, LA
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Refrigerator in the room
Airport shuttle stops at 1100pm. I had to get a cab. Next morning airport shuttle only runs once an hour. Phone # is incorrect on website.
Business Traveler
Roberta from Norwalk, CT
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price since we were stuck at the airport, and it was close. Didn't want to sleep on a chair @ DFW!
The breakfast was lame. White bread only, no pastries. Raisin bran & rice krispies for cereal with 2% milk only. Oatmeal was gone. a few oranges in a basket. Coffee, apple juice & orange juice. Two little Activia yogurts in the fridge.
Ladonna from Ada, OK
October 26, 2015
8.0
Very close to the airport. Staff friendly and helpful.
Couple
James from Wortham, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Required credit card for incidentals even though room already PD for

Would not go back

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great rate, easy check-in/out, great location, quiet, and clean.
Bathrooms show their age.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room had a very bad odor along the lines of mold or mildew. We did not stay.

We chose this hotel as it was within the area of a conference I was attending and the price was affordable. Compared to the other pictures I'd viewed I thought this hotel was decent..until I arrived. Long story short, next I won't go here. Lesson learned. Pay for quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Euless, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast Is Awesome And So Are The Employees,
This Question should Not Be Asked,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room set up is good.
The smell in the room was bad. The room was humid with air conditioning off. I had to sprinkle the coffee on the tables just to have a better smell! The coffee maker & microwave were not working.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.