Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
13954 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South in Euless

# 4 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, new paint & furniture; Breakfast area was clean; Quality food offered.
Location was on a one way street so had to come from one direction to get in each time; Airplanes flying over were a bit loud, due to being close to airport, but not too noticeable.

New management has done a good job fixing/cleaning it up; New paint & carpet; Nice furniture; Radio alarm clock with CD/MP3 player in room; Appreciated the higher quality food offered for breakfast: Activia Yogurt egg & cheese omelets; Real oatmeal; etc. Staff was friendly & welcoming; Called for help with the cable TV directions & someone came right away to help out.

Couple
Steve from Lees Summit, MO
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
the price
wasnt that clean, continental breakfast was weak
Couple
Randy from Cloverdale, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pick up from the airport. The last run is at midnight. I called because my plane got in at midnight and they communicated to the driver to be sure he picked us up.
Couple
Gualberto from Colorado Springs, CO
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport. They have a shuttle bus service, I called and within 10 minutes they picked us up. Very nice staff.
Nothing negative to say.

Confortable, clean and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was close to Dfw and had a shuttle
Smelled weird, no bar, vending machines broken, tried to charge me after I already paid.y

The room was old and the pillows very uncomfortable, the bathroom looked like a dog was trying very hard to get out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guadalupe from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful Clean appearance
Breakfast did not have much variety Never received our wake up call
Verified Hotel Guest from South St. Paul, MN
March 29, 2014
4.0
The location was very convenient to hiways and neighborhood where our family lives.
The carpet in the hallway torn and should be replaced. The couch in the room was too low and soft when a person sits down. Also it had an odor. I was unable to do laundry because the dryer was out of order for the week we were there.

The free breakfast was satisfactory. The vending machine for snacks was not filled and operating. The vending machine for beverages didn't accept bills, requiring getting coins @ the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Frances from Jonesboro, GA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I don't know due to family problems could not make the trip and was told could not reschedule for later day so I lost
Yes that could not reschedule for another date

Don't know never been

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Midland, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing experience was terrible
yes, staff was rude. they advertised things they did not offer. had to switch room 3 times because there was no hot water and they were under construction during our stay

It was our first time going to a Dallas Cowboy game. We booked this hotel due to they were offering shuttle to the game. We arrived and said they were not offering that service. The hotel was under going construction that we were not aware of. The staff was rude. We had to switch rooms 3 times due to no hot water in the room. Overall experience was horrible.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was great and so was location.
The elevator is out of service, and getting in and out of the parking lot can be interesting since the hotel sits on the side of a hill.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.