Days Inn And Suites Davenport East

Days Inn And Suites Davenport East

Days Inn And Suites Davenport East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3202 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52801

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Davenport East in Davenport

# 9 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Davenport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Davenport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Davenport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
We didn't have any trouble checking in at 1 a.m.
It smelled when we walked in. We had to run the noisy fan all night to get air. There were lights that showed into the room all night from over the window. The bed was hard and pillows were all huge, too full.
Samuel from Fort Walton Beach, FL
March 27, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Oak Lawn, IL
March 2, 2016
9.0
Staff was great new my name when I came in impressive.Like the location.Will stay again.
The only thing I didn't care for was the small bathroom.
Couple
Becky L from South Sioux City, NE
February 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Old, needs updated. Bathroom shower fixtures were hanging by screws
Senior Travelers
Judith from Dubuque, IA
November 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
We enjoyed the location and the pool area the most. The pool and hottub were smaller than expected but nice and warm and we had it t o ourselves. The hotel was close to shopping and restaurants.
There wasn't much for breakfast, and the room was very warm. We opened a window to cool down some. (but the room itself was comfortable)
Couple
Mary from Webster, TX
October 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
We stay here all the time.
Continental breakfast disappointing.
Couple
Mary from Webster, TX
October 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Older hotel but good beds and reasonable prices. We stay here whenever we visit Davenport.
Not much variety for the continental breakfast. Only fruit was apples. I would have liked a banana.
Couple
Duane from Jackson, WI
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was very good.
Very old and outdated fixtures and furnishings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was ok. Very friendly staff.
Toilet seat was broke. There was spilt coffee on the bathroom counter.

Traveling through and it was raining really hard. Had to stop somewhere. This worked out okay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peculiar, MO
September 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was fairly quiet.
The room was not that clean & the bathroom light did not work even after they changed the bulb twice. Maybe it wasn't the bulb! Never replaced used cups or soap. The wifi was free but it almost never worked & neither did the ice machine. Parking scarce.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Davenport East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Davenport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.