Days Inn And Suites

Days Inn And Suites in Dallas

Days Inn And Suites

Days Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2334 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kaitlin from Palos Heights, IL
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rooms were dirty. Staff was rude. Halls smelled like weed. There were roaches everywhere. Disgusting.

I didn't feel safe. I will NOT stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I was scared during my whole stay.
Like a horror movie, there were lights flickering when we entered the building. I looked at my sister like WTH did we just get in to. The whole place smelt like cigarette smoke. Our bathroom counter had hairs on it, the sheets had spots of blood. Scary!

Don't stay here unless you don't mind sleeping in filth, scared for your life, with at least one eye open!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Dumas, TX
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great price. But you get what you pay for. Noisy fan in bathroom. Breakfast is not what you think.
Free breakfast? If you like banana and coffee basically all there is. And no wi fi either. Old tv, you get what you pay for.

Cheap Room... Cheap service. Not bad for a quick one night stay or so. Close to an ihop!

Business Traveler
K from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was unrealiable, not helpfull and impatience.

Terrible service!

Business Traveler
Lester from Austin, TX
October 23, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
IHop
restaurant very close.
Previous guest hair left in room. Breakfast that hotel provides is terrible.

Overall condition of hotel OK. Picture tube on TV is starting to get weak. Remote left in room would not work TV (batteries were good), so I took it to the front desk and she found me another one that did work. Bed was somewhat hard but I seemed to sleep OK. Main plus is that IHop is within walking distance if its not raining.

Couple
Ed from Wichita Falls, TX
December 10, 2010
Couple
4.0
Staff was helpful and printed out directions for my wife to shopping.
Broken windows, prostitutes in the lobby, broken down threadbare sofa and dirty room.

It is OK looking outside. By the time we had our luggage in, we wanted to run. My wife left to shop, the staff was helpful with directions, but the location of the motel is a real gps nightmare.

Couple
Gary from Point,TX
November 2, 2009
Couple
1.0

Not clean, beds very uncomfortable, shower broken, door to back parking lot did not work, area unsafe at night.

Couple
Hotel Guest
September 21, 2008
Couple
8.0
Good location to stadium.
Not enough big towels in room only 2 were provided we recommend 4.
Solo Traveler
Monty
August 29, 2008
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
TV channel selections.

A place to spend the night. No frills. No extras.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg