Days Inn & Suites Clovis

Days Inn & Suites Clovis

Days Inn & Suites Clovis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2700 Mabry Drive
Clovis, NM 88101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Clovis in Clovis

# 6 of 10 hotels in Clovis
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Clovis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Clovis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants, NM
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lobby and the meeting room are the only areas that have been updated. Didn't like being so close to railroad crossing.
The rooms were in very poor shape, carpet was so old the tack strip was exposed in several areas, & hurt when stepped on, tile in entry was lose/broken. Bathroom had little/no lighting w/ children sized toilets. Rude staff. Pool had no heater-freezing!
Couple
David from Red River, NM
May 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
was very clean and had a nice layout,
close to the railroad tracks
Couple
Joe from Truth Or Consequences, NM
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for our needs! The staff was super friendly and helpful! We enjoyed the breakfast! Our room was very clean and and comfortable! We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
The room had a slight odor when we first walked in as if someone had smoked in the room before. The room could use more plugs, but we did find a power strip we could plug into.
Business Traveler
Marcus from El Paso, TX
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
location
air unit
Martin from El Paso, TX
March 16, 2017
10.0
We were really surprised by the standard the property achieved. Way beyond expectations!!
Train horns.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Collinsville, IL
March 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff is so nice and friendly Especially the front desk Sunday morning frint desk clerk. She was always smiling and friendly.
The bathroom needs an exhaust fan
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Muskegon, MI
January 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Starlyn from Alamogordo, NM
November 28, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, lounge, pool, hot breakfast it was wonderful!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Tucson, AZ
November 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was much better than expected. The staff were super friendly.
The sound from the parking lot was loud and there was some kind of stadium lighting in the parking lot.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Clovis
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.