Days Inn & Suites Cabot

Days Inn & Suites Cabot

Days Inn & Suites Cabot Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1302 West Locust Street
Cabot, AR 72023

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Cabot in Cabot

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cabot
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Cabot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Cabot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Cabot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 23, 2016
7.0
It's close to our daughter's home.
It's getting old & run down. Pool was milky, not clear. Used to be fair, but we won't stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's pricey for a small town, But that keeps it nice and safe. Staff is great. I was running late to a worksite, The morning manager packed my oatmeal to go. 👍❤️👍
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Jefferson City, MO
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool could have been cleaner.
Couple
James from Victoria, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good customer service
Bed would be better with memory foam on it.
Couple
Paula from Kissimmee, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paula from Kissimmee, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Oklahoma City, OK
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient location; clean

great location; nice rooms; safe in the room was nice to have; not enough parking around the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgia from San Dimas, CA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children

I enter the city I was in and was actually in front of the days inns located in lodoke, ar. Days inn came up in Cabot. I did not realize this. It should have said no days inn in lodoke. Because I was tired and had a 8 month pregnant women and a 9 yr old and a 9 month old baby, I assumed the city I enter was the days inns given to me. When I when into the lodoke days inn she told I was in the wrong hotel and mine was 30 miles back. At this point I was not willing to drive back 30 miles making it an extra 100 miles. I opt to go to a different hotel and eat the money I paid Priceline. I don't know if I'll use Priceline again. You need to somehow make it clear when a customer enter a city that if there is no option that it is more clearly explained Georgia Thompson 622 Santa Paula court San Dimas Ca. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brandon from Clever, MO
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was great all around!
They opened the pool to the community.

I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff that I dealt with were very helpful. Room was very comfortable for the small amount of time that we actually spent there and the pool was enjoyed by the little ones.
not that it's bad against hotel but I would've preferred to know ahead of time the extra charge for pets. This was the first time I brought a pet on travel with me so I'm not familiar with norm (fee was VERY minimal so not a biggie)
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Cabot
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Cabot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.