Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1605 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was good being right off the freeway. I also got in late because of work and it was very easy to get checked in. The room was clean, and didn't smell like smoke.
The room was a little small, and dated. It didn't look much like the pictures online at all. Thee room only had one towel. it also didn't have a mini fridge, and the tv was a hunk of junk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to a lot for stores & good
Service sucked they live there so there never at desk and don't wanna work. My tv didn't work or Ac but that was just that room last time I stayed it was cool but make sure they don't put you on the 3rd floor it's not updated
Raymond from Elk Grove, CA
May 18, 2016
8.0
Location, breakfast, flat tv.
No closet in room, not even a place to hang cloths.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The shades were broke. Asked for a wake up call and did not receive one. Went to take a shower at 0530 only to discover there were NO towels in my room then the staff was reluctant to bring me towels. No lamps in room, only bright light.
Doris from Antioch, CA
October 8, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
September 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
we checked in at 1.30 am the guy at the desk made us wait for 15 mins before he answered the locked door then he gave us a up stairs room the room was ocipied we exchaged the key for a down stairs room he was not very apoligitic did not enjoy our stay.
we spilled something on the bed spread we cleaned it took it to the front desk he said we owed 100.00n for it ,,it wasnt ruind could have been washed he refused to wash it we were not satisfied with the front desk help.:(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bakersfield, CA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not have any good comments
The bed was very uncomfortable, the walls didn't seem insulated and we could here every conversation in the next room. The TV didn't work and the desk person said he would send another one up and it never came. The guy was rude and the lobby was very hot.
Tony from La Grande, OR
July 27, 2015
Beds linens seemed clean.
Group Traveler
Robert from Anaheim, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to my destination.
The price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
It'd take too long to list all the reasons it was a horrible hotel. It was the most disgusting hotel I've ever been in. I'd bet $100 the couch in the room was taken off a sidewalk or for free off of craigslist. I wish I could attach a photo of it here.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.