Hotels in Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1605 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
April 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The staff was very rude! Ice is only on the 1st floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was very nice, surprisingly included a microwave+fridge
Despite having 24-hr check-in, no one appeared to be working at the desk when I got there after 10 pm. I had to shout through the little window until someone FINALLY came to check me in. Breakfast was also dismal at best. Very disappointing.

I would not ever stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Everything stuff unfriendly dirty rooms loud and small.
Business Traveler
Richard from La Jolla, CA
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
New property and relatively clean
Meeting cut short by one day and couldn't cancel the next day reservation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NC
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I stayed at this hotel for an extended time for work. It was a good place to stay while working. The Internet was fast, the room was clean, and the staff was very helpful.
will say that the wall are pretty thin, so you can hear your neighbors and the hotel is older so some if the areas/furniture are run down.

Great value for the money!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy access off highway
The chair and window seat were stained bad. The towels has stuff on them.The sheets has holes in them. The TV didn't work and I had to call and wait to get it fixed.
Business Traveler
Ben from Salem, OR
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is good. Internet was good. Night staff was nice.
It was cheap. No water pressure. The day staff could care less. Lights turn off after 30 minutes. Bath towels the size of hand towels. I was there for seven days and they took out my trash once. Parking spaces are tiny.

I reserved a room. When I arrived the room was tiny. I travel for work, so I need a little bit of room. Manager would not give me my money back. I so paid for an upgraded room which was about the size of a normal hotel room. I would only stay here again if I couldn't sleep in my truck.

Couple
Amy from Tracy, CA
February 3, 2014
Couple
1.0

Awful! Elevator was faulty,bed super small, fluorescent lighting and tv did not work!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nevida from Palo Alto, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
staff very nice, very quick to respond to problem we had with the tollic.
the smell of smoke was present in the room, the elivator ane in the hall ways, one of the staff was smoking just out side the door, I have asthma and have been very sick since my stay there.

it would be good if they could really rid the hotel of the vsmewll of old smoke and not allow anybody to smoke within so many feet of the doors

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg