Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1605 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunn Loring, VA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean .
The public area could have been biger
Solo Traveler
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff's agreeability
single room was too small with broken fixtures

Staff upgraded my room for--- a night ....new room was perfect!

Couple
Jennifer from Reno, NV
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The morning meal
There was a dirty fork in the room that stayed there the whole time of our stay. The sheets were never changed. The shower rod was broken, very very poor shower flow with no presure and build up on the head.

The staff were hard to find and took a long time to answer the desk bell. The internet seemed to never work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannet from West Hartford, CT
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable bed. Good food selection for breakfast.

we had a very nice stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Yes, they wanted additional fees to have two beds. Requested two beds at booking and said that would not be a problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Overall the hotel could use upgrades to the room. My view of outside was a wall.

For the price we paid, we could of stayed in a best western hotel down the road.

Couple
Paul from Auburn, ME
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Cleaning person always forgot to leave a wash cloth

Well kept, good Continental breakfast. Quiet most of the time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
June 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
We have stayed here many times and the location is ideal for us.
One of the people that ran the desk had practically no English. The phone indicated we had a message so they replaced it. The replacement showed the same thing but we did not actually have a message. Requested light to be fixed (inoperable) never was.

The breakfast was adequate as has usually been the case. Communicating was a big problem since very few on the staff were even adequate in the language (English). In the past this was not a problem. We don't plan on staying there again even though the location is ideal for our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty. Pool area had trash that appeared had not been thrown out for days. Staff did not greet us passing by. Room had holes in the wall and cables where smoke detectors were once were not covered. Bad customer service.

Was told upgrade was available upon check in a week prior to arrival , was willing to pay extra and upon check in was told hotel was booked up. Awful service.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg