Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1605 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mitchell from Roseville, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable, room was nice but small, shower was nice and roomy,
Water pressure was too low, faucet was too short to use, walls were excessively thin and could hear the neighbors relations (ALL DAY LONG) and the staff refused to move us or anything more than call them, which did nothing. Claimed no rooms but lot empty.
Business Traveler
David from Aldergrove, Canada
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
This motel is a little tired and run down. It has been revonvated but the renovation has been poorly done. Overall, acceptable for an overnight stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hadlock, WA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the location for what I had to do
I had a 5 day stay and I did not get get a wash cloth until the very last day. I asked everyday but they never left a wash cloth so I had to use a hand towel. Very dirty room!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place to relax,well maintained,pleasant staff.Going back next week at a reduced price for the same room.The manager is a great guy and very easy to deal with.Security cameras throughout the premises,non smoking hotel which for me is a big plus.****
Only complaint is the train can be a little loud blowing the horn and vehicles at nearby businesses can be a little noisy. Breakfast is a little lacking but for the price can't complain!

7 year old hotel, family operated, free wifi,clean and well maintained. Great value for the money. In my opinion half the cost for the room as the next highest rated motel in the area. An associate was staying up the road at the Ramada, also a member of the chain, what a dump! For a few dollars more a day now he is staying here too and getting a lot better rest than down there. I upgraded to a suite for a few extra dollars and consider it money well spent. You get a microwave,fridge and a spacious room. After reading other reviews I believe the standard rooms don't come with these amenities. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunn Loring, VA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean .
The public area could have been biger
Solo Traveler
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff's agreeability
single room was too small with broken fixtures

Staff upgraded my room for--- a night ....new room was perfect!

Couple
Jennifer from Reno, NV
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The morning meal
There was a dirty fork in the room that stayed there the whole time of our stay. The sheets were never changed. The shower rod was broken, very very poor shower flow with no presure and build up on the head.

The staff were hard to find and took a long time to answer the desk bell. The internet seemed to never work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannet from West Hartford, CT
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable bed. Good food selection for breakfast.

we had a very nice stay

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg