Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport in Spokane

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1215 South Garfield
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 18 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
June 24, 2014
7.0
The staff at check in and out were very nice and helped us with directions .It was clean and the bed was comfortable.
I was surprised there was no elevator. Climbing the stairs with luggae was difficult. Also the breakfast room was very small for the number of guests. Overflow had to eat in the lobby area on their laps.

I was surprised even with a lower star rating that there was not a refridgerator in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Omaha, NE
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to airport and price. The front desk staff were fantastic
I am use to having a frig. and microwave in the rooms. Since it was just overnight it was ok. But if I was staying longer I would find a place with them i the rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that they let you have pets.
The refridgerator made a really loud buzzing noise, we had to unplug it. The TV sound kept going in and out on certain channels and the roll away we paid for was incredibly lumpy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Priest River, ID
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bobby from Moscow, ID
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. I was checked in very quickly and felt well taken care of. The shuttle driver was also very wonderful and went out of his way to help me, as I was traveling alone with a toddler. Very nice!

The primary reason that I chose this hotel was its proximity to the airport and the available shuttle. I was pleased with the timeliness of this convenience, and the efficiency of the staff.

Couple
Michael from Colville, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
shuttle service super slow and too small to meet our needs

will not stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, Canada
November 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
recently renovated, clean, close to airport
walls are paper thin, heard the person next door snoring all night

The staff were all very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and inviting. The shuttle service to/from the airport was of utmost importance and they provided this promptly at the times we needed to make our flight. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg