Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1215 South Garfield
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 20 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tana from Bend, OR
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I LOVED the room - clean and very cozy and quiet!
It was 5 miles off the freeway
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
That it was for only 1 night
My bedroom was bigger than this room and my bedroom is SMALL!

We weren't sure if this was a check yourself hotel or if anyone was ever going to show up! Thank God the phone rang and someone eventually came to the front desk.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the free shuttle to the airport too.
The omelets included in the breakfast were lacking flavor and undesirable. I would never eat one of those again. The items were pretty good.

The hotel had a nice gym too.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Portland, OR
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We have used Days Inn befor and in our experience we have found the staff to be friendly, respectful,profesional and going out of their to meet our needs with the van service and amenities. The lobby and room were very clean with a nice aroma.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Worked for what we needed. Comfortable bed. Airport and casino shuttle was offered. Not to close to the airport or highway so it was nice and quiet, but probably only takes 5mins to get there. Would stay again.
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service/people and a spacious and clean room in a convenient location.
I wish i could have turned the bathroom light on without having the fan come on too and a full length mirror wouldve been nice.
Couple
Jessie from Kennewick, WA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the check out time was flexible which was awesome, and the room was much nicer than those at hotels with comparable rates.
There was no microwave or mini fridge in the room. Apparently there are rooms with them but ours didn't have them. There was a microwave in the little common room with vending machines tho.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was perfect and staff was great
Tub didn't drain and walls in shower full of hair.
Couple
Tabitha from Spokane Valley, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly. Omelettes and oatmeal were pretty good. Location was convenient after a night at Northern Quest.
The sheets weren't clean. There were hairs on them. The room is very small. The breakfast room is very small also. Ran out of Kleenex in the room. Very very basic and small. Thin walls. Could hear snoring next door.
Couple
Peter from Pullman, WA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
every thing
no

There airport shuttle is now timed properly for very early morning flights.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.