Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport in Spokane

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1215 South Garfield
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 18 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed.
No elevator. Plumbing issues in bathroom. Waffle maker out of order at breakfast. Breakfast room too small - not enough tables, we had to eat in our room.

Probably won't stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lahaina, HI
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly and breakfast was decent.
I would not stay here again when I'm on a late flight because the "guaranteed" airport shuttle stops between 12:30am and 3:45am. You are out of luck even though they know your flight has been delayed. It means an expensive taxi. Deceptive advertising!

they advertise a guaranteed airport shuttle even though it is not available 24/7. Do not stay here if you are arriving by air.

Dave from Rathdrum, ID
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rose from Orofino, ID
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the venue we were attending and provided transportation.
Transportation could have been a little more organized but driver was doing the best he could.

Needed larger van or more than one for shuttling during large events.

Couple
Torrey from Long Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean room, friendly staff, a really nice free continental breakfast, and good location- walking distance from a handful of convenience stores and fast food restaurants.
Nope!

A good value overall, close to the airport, and I'd highly recommend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Cranbrook, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
June 24, 2014
7.0
The staff at check in and out were very nice and helped us with directions .It was clean and the bed was comfortable.
I was surprised there was no elevator. Climbing the stairs with luggae was difficult. Also the breakfast room was very small for the number of guests. Overflow had to eat in the lobby area on their laps.

I was surprised even with a lower star rating that there was not a refridgerator in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Omaha, NE
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to airport and price. The front desk staff were fantastic
I am use to having a frig. and microwave in the rooms. Since it was just overnight it was ok. But if I was staying longer I would find a place with them i the rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that they let you have pets.
The refridgerator made a really loud buzzing noise, we had to unplug it. The TV sound kept going in and out on certain channels and the roll away we paid for was incredibly lumpy.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Airway Heights/Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg