Days Inn Amherst Oh

Days Inn Amherst Oh

Days Inn Amherst Oh Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
934 N. Leavitt Rd
Amherst, OH 44001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Amherst Oh in Amherst

# 1 of 1 hotels in Amherst
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Amherst Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Amherst Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Amherst Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, MI
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nemacolin, PA
August 10, 2015
6.0
The staff was friendly
The restrooms

The hotel was decent

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Norwich, CT
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was the best hotel at the best price on our entire trip!
I am gluten free and would appreciate better options at the breakfast bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gahanna, OH
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
The receptionist was not friendly. We booked for non smoking and were originally given smoking. The room was the dirtiest room I have seen. Only stayed because it was closest to the event I was attending.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe, MI
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Older hotel. Hard mattess. Had to move room due to smoke smell. Was cheapest hotel in area. Staff was attentive. Breakfast buffet was good.
See above
Couple
Stephen from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
When I arrived I was told someone had already checked in to my room with the king bed and instead I was put in a room with 2 double beds for both nights and the front desk didn't even apologize
Group Traveler
Regina from Cokeburg, PA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked
There was nothing I liked
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Connellsville, PA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
they made sure that our rooms were side by side(we booked two rooms) and that they were on the first because i have a handicap child....
we had to keep asking for extra towels and the ice machine was broke so we had to get ice from the office in a cooler they had there...
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
October 17, 2014
8.0
Easy access to local areas
Could of used better lighting in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Under construction

Staff was friendly, and helpful, room was clean.

Reviews of Days Inn Amherst Oh
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Amherst Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Amherst
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Amherst
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Amherst
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.