Days Inn Americus

Days Inn Americus

Days Inn Americus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1605 East Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Americus in Americus

# 3 of 4 hotels in Americus
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Americus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Americus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Gardendale, AL
July 27, 2015
Staff was very knowledgeable of area restaurants and in assigning our room. Nice flat screen TV and an awesome hot shower. Very comfortable bed. AC was good. Free internet and parking. Breakfast was hot and adequate. Very friendly city and convenient.
Group Traveler
Tarra from Decatur, GA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel pool was full of non hotel guests. We had a family reunion and several rooms booked and the non hotel guests took all the parking from our elderly relatives.
Couple
Stephanie from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in, people were very friendly. Location. Breakfast room very nice and again attention by friendly people.
The bathroom needed attention on ceiling. Maybe some water damage, but no terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Cocoa, FL
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good and clean can't wait to use it again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was close to where we needed to be. There were plenty if food choices.
Dirty and dingy. Bed hard as rock. Worst part was the noise!!! Partying going on until 4AM!!! We had an early morning and this was an absolute MISERABLE stay. Tempted to complain to corporate for refund!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, next to Ruby Tuesday restaurant
Decrepit looking rooms very dated and uncomfortable beds. The work out room was out of commission to do a hotel guest apparently driving their car into it. The breakfast was bad (stale bread and cereal). Night attendant irked when I asked to switch rooms
Solo Traveler
Opal from Humble, TX
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the location and quiteness.
The carpet in the room did not smell very fresh and the breakfast was not properly stocked.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Tampa, FL
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was modern, clean and conveniently located to event I was attending
Reviews of Days Inn Americus
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.