Days Inn Alsip

Days Inn Alsip

Days Inn Alsip Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
5150 West 127th Street
Alsip, IL 60803

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Alsip in Alsip

# 4 of 4 hotels in Alsip
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Alsip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alsip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Alsip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
November 2, 2016
3.0
The continental breakfast was very good and their staff was very prompt in cleaning up afterwards.
We killed a roach and another bug in our room. We notified staff to spray and upon our return We could smell the bug spray. The vending machines was inoperable. The beds were really, really small. The lobby bathrooms were disgustingly dirty.
Business Traveler
Donna from Galveston, TX
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing: Rooms were dirty, beds not made 2nd day there. All vending machines broken I had to drive for water. Sheets, blanket, comforter faded, torn, burned. Towels with black spots and hair. We took pictures and spoke to front desk but no one cared.
After checking in Tue awoke 7am to hammering on roofs all around with nails everywhere as soon as stepping outside including by all cars with debris hitting me as I walked to car, lost parking ability as whole lot shut down/no warning for Wed/Thur/Fri/Sat
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good, the air conditioner worked, and the bed was clean.
The bathtub needed to be fixed, and the showerhead sprayed over the whole bathroom. The ironing board I got from the front desk was badly warped and difficult to use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Island, IL
September 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Everything was in tact
The lingering smell of cigarette butt
Couple
Robert from Fortwayne, IN
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything met our expectations
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Avon, OH
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
All
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fairfield, OH
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was dirty, there was no phone, they advertised high speed wireless internet there was no wireless internet. There was no iron or ironing board.
Business Traveler
James from Des Moines, IA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
For starters, there was no phone in the room, it was shoddy, and not what was advertised. the clerk said to me, after we checked in and went to the room, and then came back to the lobby- that the room was under renovation. Not a good situation. smh.
Reviews of Days Inn Alsip
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alsip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.