Hotels in Alsip

Days Inn Alsip

Days Inn Alsip

Days Inn Alsip Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
5150 West 127Th Street
Alsip, IL 60803

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Alsip in Alsip

# 4 of 4 hotels in Alsip
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Alsip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alsip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Alsip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joann from Aurora, IL
April 9, 2014
1.0
None
Parking lot full of broken glass, front desk person wasn't there took a smoking breaking had to wait 5-10mins, smoke dector was covered with plastic bag, light in the room wasn't working, water in shower kept being hot or cold not in between. T

This hotel was just horrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very rude staff. Room not clean. Not safe area. Outside door did not close all the way. Loud noise from highway.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bolingbrook, IL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The accommodations seemed average at best. Some of the staff gave false information. The television did not work at all and the internet signal dropped off every 20 minutes!
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbins, IL
March 8, 2014
1.0
The hotel was easy to get to.
The room was DIRTY!There was hair in the shower. There was paper and a old top from a pop bottle on the floor all signs that the room had NOT!! been cleaned properly. The tv was so old there were lines going through the picture like the TV was going out.

I couldn't stand it and called a friend to see if I could stay with her. When I went to tell the guy at the front desk what was wrong he ignored me and walked away from the glass while I was talking. Oh thats another thing this was a--- toom, not some cheep $30 quick stay place. Why the hell couldn't I get into the lobby. I had to go around to a lil window on the side of thr building to talk to the front desk clerk who again was rude as rude could be. Avoid this place at all cost. I should have known something was wrong their parking lot was empty, when the other hotel right across the parking lot was jammed packed. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roberta from Chicago, IL
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed comfortable..
TV,, stations half the time no sound.. not enough to watch. the sink was clogged .. reported it they didn't do anything.. Didn't replace things when they cleaned it..

I would not recommend this hotel or stay in it again.....

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and warm.
There were very noisy guests next door.
Solo Traveler
David from Blue Island, IL
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy check in.
Noting I can say was bad about my stay.
Couple
Valeria from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was conveniently located to nearby restaurants,
The carpet should have been cleaner and there should have been door mats outside the doors to clean off the weather/ outside elements before entering the room.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Prescott, AZ
January 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was quiet.
1st room was filthy, changed rooms, heater didn't work, changed room, no refrig,no phone,no handicapped shower bench, oldest crudy furniture,no vanity, just a table in bedroom, only 1 elec. outlet. Very, very disappointed. You should take this motel off

your list. I wouldn't stay here again ever. Beware everyone. This place is not for anyone who wants a decent motel. Price was great. But we didn't even get what we paid for.

Reviews of Days Inn Alsip
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alsip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg