Days Inn Alma

Days Inn Alma

Days Inn Alma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
930 South Pierce Street Highway 1 And 23 South
Alma, GA 31510
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Alma in Alma

# 1 of 1 hotels in Alma
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Alma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Alma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very neat and clean..husband has been battling colon cancer for over a year. I get one Saturday a month that I have someone come sit with him for me to have some "ME TIME" to rest. Hotel Employee was VERY SWEET!! Thanks guys, enjoyed my few hour
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The fact that the pool did not have any water, and i asked why it did not say online that the pool was closed,staff rudely told me it was the law that it not be open this time of year,it was 90 degrees out and we drove over 2 hrs with kids expectin a pool
Business Traveler
Willie from Atlanta, GA
June 5, 2012
Business Traveler
conveniently located to food, fuel, business district

The hotel was economical. Centrally located near the business district, main highway and near numerus food eateries. The room was clean, smelled fresh and large parking area. Free continental breakfast was provided near the lobbyarea.

Business Traveler
Berry from Dothan, AL
April 25, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Work staff was very friendly. Room was kept clean.
Parking spaces were too small, TV model was outdated, and Internet was real slow.

This hotel was nice to stay in if you would like a place to stay. If I came back and needed a place,
I would stay.

Couple
William from Pembroke, GA
October 27, 2010
Couple
4.0
Close to concert.
Not enough towels and wash rags only had 2 carpet dirty.

It was ok for what we were there.

Couple
Caroline from Mishicot,WY
March 12, 2009
Couple
2.0
Nothing at all.
Very dirty.

The staff was not at all friendly, the floors where very dirty, the breakfast was little debbie boxed snacks and not at all good.

Couple
Jeanette
October 28, 2008
Couple
10.0
Very nice, accommodating and friendly staff. Very helpful and met our every request.
Could not see it, but the carpet was filthy.

It was a very nicely maintained hotel. Quiet and peaceful. The staff was great, always there to help out if needed and always willing to accommodate us. I never heard the word "No." The absolute only complaint was that the carpet was filthy. You could not tell by looking at it, but after showering and walking around, my feet were exceptionally dirty. It was odd because everything else was so clean and spotless. I would stay here again without thinking twice. There were 2 restaurants less than 1/2 block from my door. Our stay was very pleasant and home-like! ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Alma
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Alma
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Alma
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.