Days Inn Alhambra Ca

Days Inn Alhambra Ca in Alhambra

Days Inn Alhambra Ca

Days Inn Alhambra Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
15 N First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Alhambra Ca in Alhambra

# 1 of 1 hotels in Alhambra
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Alhambra Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alhambra Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Alhambra Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chitprasong from Alhambra, CA
July 10, 2014
7.0
Walking distance to the desired destination.
Prices a bit high

Overall is OK and thumb up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
not at all
really a lot noise really earlu morning and really late night.can't believed hotel didn't do anything about it.Priceline shouldn't sign up with this hotel at all. I should just check out in the 1st night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
For a small hotel, the room is very spacious and very clean. The staff is courteous and efficient.

I like the location. Walking distance to nice restaurants and coffee shops.

Group Traveler
Laquita from Lancaster, CA
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for the event I attended
the bedspread/comforters were not clean. they had stains on them.

the staff was very friendly.

Group Traveler
Gloria from Alhambra, CA
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and continental breakfast :)
Limited parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Useful appliances in room.
The neighborhood is too noisy, you can not felling sleep before bars close, or without a good pair of ear plug. And the wall and ceiling are too thin, you can feel each movement of people on upper level. Parking space is limited. Breakfast is very simple.

Not recommended.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
July 27, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The attendant
Location and other occupants attitudes

Ok

Couple
Francisca from Los Angeles, CA
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
location, it was convenient and felt safe.
very little parking, only one vehicle was allowed to park in the hotel parking.

The Hotel looked nicer on the web site than it actualy was, however it was clean and in a nice and convenient location for me. My party had two cars but only one was allowed to park in the hotel parking due to limited parking space available. In the city of Alhambra one needs a permit to park past 2:00am. The hotel provided a permit but he did not offer it right away. It seemed like he really didn't want to give it to me. At time of check out I asked attendant for a reciept, he was not able to give one to me because I reserved the room through Priceline. Didn't make sense to me. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was very loud street music played until late in the evening. The room was small and dark, and the view outside the room was a cement parking lot.
Reviews of Days Inn Alhambra Ca
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Alhambra Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Alhambra
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Alhambra
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Alhambra
dg