Days Inn - Albion

Days Inn - Albion

Days Inn - Albion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
27644 C Drive North
Albion, MI 49224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Albion in Albion

# 1 of 1 hotels in Albion
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Albion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Albion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Albion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almont, MI
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to the highway, lots of outlets in the room. Close to a nice convenience store. Lots of parking, has a pool. Microwave and refrigerator in every room. Beds were okay. AC/heat worked. Manager was kind enough to move me when I asked.
The first room I stayed in smelled like someone had chain smoked in there for weeks and was dirty. The toilet had a leaky valve and wouldn't flush unless it ran 5 minutes or so. The windows don't open. The place is falling apart.
Matthew from Hillsdale, MI
January 22, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MI
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
August 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was very little hot water for a shower and had to run water for about 20 to 15 minutes to get any hot water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Obviously older building, but remarkably well kept and clean. Appeared to have been freshly remodeled. Did not go to pool, but kids and adults seemed to enjoy. Good bang for bucks and was impressed with cleanliness of room. A/c unit ran quietly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
close to college
noisy. people talking 5 am in the hall way can be heard in the room.

way too much for $--- a night! if I paid $---- I wont complain. I should have stayed in comfort inn in Marshall for $--- a night, 20 min away.

Business Traveler
Angela from Lexington, IN
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
1st room was smelly...we had to move. Second room did not have refrigerator or microwave. We will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good location. Clean rooms.
Very limited variety of breakfast food. Toilet didn't flush properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellettsville, IN
June 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The only good thing was the location with respect to where in Michigan we needed to go
The room had damaged walls. We had to unplug lamps in order to charge phones and computers due to low number of outlets available. The employee (possibly the manager) initially charged me double what I was supposed to pay (was corrected though)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, MI
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Checking in was slow. No elevator. We had to wait for our room to be cleaned after checking in. Our window had a huge crack in it.
Reviews of Days Inn - Albion
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Albion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.