Days Inn - Albion

Days Inn - Albion

Days Inn - Albion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
27644 C Drive North
Albion, MI 49224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Albion in Albion

# 1 of 1 hotels in Albion
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Albion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Albion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Albion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good location. Clean rooms.
Very limited variety of breakfast food. Toilet didn't flush properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellettsville, IN
June 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The only good thing was the location with respect to where in Michigan we needed to go
The room had damaged walls. We had to unplug lamps in order to charge phones and computers due to low number of outlets available. The employee (possibly the manager) initially charged me double what I was supposed to pay (was corrected though)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, MI
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Checking in was slow. No elevator. We had to wait for our room to be cleaned after checking in. Our window had a huge crack in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
The room looked run down and old
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Brookfield, IL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
over.The staff was pleasant and helpful.
The pool was out of service on Sunday to repaired on Monday. The bathroom needs to be replaced not just painted over.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
October 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable.
Shower was dirty, carpet in the room was dirty. Bathroom was too small... when sitting on the toilet, your knees almost hit the door. Door doesn't open all the way because it hits the shower curtain rod first. Bathroom fan didn't work.

We just needed a quick, cheap place to stay for a funeral, so this was a good option for us, but I wish we'd shelled out a little more to stay in a nicer place. It was hard to get ready with two of us due to the bathroom space and the fan not working. Fine if you need a place to crash, but not much else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, MI
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, IL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
price
everything

Mold in the bathroom. Some lights did not work. Dirty windows. Fan in bathroom didn't work. "Double" bed no bigger than a twin bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price. Even the low price may have been too much.
Ice machine broken. Only one attendent. No one at front desk for 1-1/2 hour in morning. No coffee. Custoers going nuts. Most of breakfast missing. Could not find manager. Customer called 911 thinking manager may be dead. Hope all was OK.

Old motel. Water damage. Facade crumbling. Old fashioned CRT TV and NO FOX NEWS NETWORK!!!! It was listed but blacked out! Very bad since over half the country wathes Fox to get unbiased news. Hotel rates among the lowest level of motels.

Jerry from Gobles, MI
July 18, 2014
3.0
The staff was average friendly
This days inn was super untidy. We were grossed out to the point we took pictures. We have a 3 yr old son that had an appt. At UofM the following day. All locks were broke. That's scary when a pool is tempting for little kids.open to child predators. Ugh!
Reviews of Days Inn - Albion
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Albion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.