Days Inn Airport Savannah

Days Inn Airport Savannah

Days Inn Airport Savannah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2500 Dean Forest Road
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff.
The breakfast area was a disaster! One waffle machine that took 3 minutes,10 people in line, very little options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, GA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee was so very nice and helpful. We were going to a graduation. She gave us an early checkin so we could get dressed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Read some poor reviews, but they were way off. Pleasant, accommodating staff running a fine facility. Great value and convenient location to airport. Would definitely come back. Clean!
Older finishes in bathroom detract a bit from the overall appearance.
Carlos from Norwalk, CT
June 4, 2016
4.0
Nothing
Couple
Melissa from Salem, MA
May 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
We had cockroaches in our room and I also had a cockroach crawl on my arm while I was laying in bed and when we went and told the front desk about it it seemed like she didn't care . She then told us if we stay we cannot complain about anything the next
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Conley, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk lady was very nice.
Saw spiders and they didn't have the rooms week booked and paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
March 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location & the bar access
Shower didn't work, dripped slowly w/ no force
Couple
April from Statesboro, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location and the bar and grill that is located at the hotel.
The room linen sheets and comforter was not cleaned. The comforter had a bad smell to it. Also, since I stayed two nights I didn't received any fresh bath towels nor cloths. In addition to checking in the front desk clerk had problems with my reservations
Sally from Cleveland, TN
October 21, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location near airport, shuttle.
Refrigerator was missing control and did not work properly, lampoon entry table non working, Internet was intermittent, no information on ice machine,continental breakfast locations or times, no restrurant info and onsight restrurant appears closed
Reviews of Days Inn Airport Savannah
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.