Days Inn Airport Savannah

Days Inn Airport Savannah

Days Inn Airport Savannah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2500 Dean Forest Road
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Louisville, KY
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked that the hotel was in reasonable distance from the airport. The bar and grill was okay the food I enjoyed.
Front desk attendant was not present for early morning checkout and shuttle to airport. The toliet running all day and night accompanied with stains in the toliet bowl. The AC unit buttons missing - so I did not use it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It would be great if they didn't try to charge to a higher price and when correcting it lie to your face that they credited it when in reality they charged you again and you now have 6 charges on your account becuase they got caught.
Benjamin from Savannah, GA
March 8, 2015
10.0
How clean the room is
The room scent but it can be better
Couple
Jessica from Ringgold, GA
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always love my stay here and the bar that's right there
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Senoia, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Room was very outdated. Mold in the bathroom. The room smelled musty. I would not stay there again.
Solo Traveler
John from Mount Pleasant, SC
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cheap
Breakfast buffet was pretty weak

needed a cheap place to stay, staff is nice.

Couple
Alford from Summerville, SC
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The front desk staff was very nice. The hotel's bar was nice and the staff was great.
The hotel was okay, soda machines around the hotel didn't work.

The rooms air conditioning didn't work. I reported to the front desk before we left for the evening and they said it would be fixed before we returned. The air conditioning was never fixed and we sleep in a 83 degree hotel room. Glad I only had to stay one night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The shuttle ride to the airport in the morning.
The room smelled. The sheets and pillow cases were grey. The towels were the size of a postage stamp. The lobby is closed at night so had to check in through a small opening in a window with an employee whose face you couldn't see. Don't stay here.
Business Traveler
Kelly from South Bend, IN
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room smelled like pets were there. Found a huge bug in bed the next day! Stayed at Spring hill suites!!
Adrienne from Chattanooga, TN
September 15, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness friendly staff nice clean pool.
Bar patrons took up parking space in evenings.

Overall nice will be back.

Reviews of Days Inn Airport Savannah
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg