Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4505 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Best Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Best Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the location. Wonderful views of air planes taking off. Very clean, classic, and comfotable room.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Ontario, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and the service excellent. The hotelet our needs perfectly.
Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Moscow, ID
August 2, 2015
The room was clean and housekeeping did a nice job.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffith, IN
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Advertising was false No Wifi Not Clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittney from Camden, NJ
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The non-smoking room smelled like smoke with air freshener sprayed to "cover" the smell. The air conditioning was off, which I'm all for to save energy, but in the South in summer made for moist carpet and damp furniture.
Solo Traveler
Johnnie from Beaumont, TX
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was okay for a 1 star.
The room was clean but there was trash outside on the stairs and sidewalk. The breakfast was not acceptable at all.

I already knew what I was getting for a 1 star. The room was clean and I was satisfied with that. I ate breakfast at another location. I was traveling and needed a place to get some rest.

Couple
Tony from East Point, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
July 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
the convience near the airport an the shuttles to were awesome. the driver an employees were great. thanks
Reviews of Days Inn Airport Best Road
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.