Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4505 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Best Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Best Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Wellington, AL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We were told it was free park while you fly and ended up having to pay $35 extra for that. I would've stayed somewhere nicer for the price of parking plus room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Excellent amenities for the price. Very good breakfast.
Location
Couple
Katherine from Colorado Springs, CO
November 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room smelled horrible and the continental breakfast was terrible. I had to ask the front desk for coffee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The shuttle to the airport was convenient. If you don't rent a car, use the shuttle to get to and from the MARTA subway system. It's safer than the bus.
The hotel is located in a particularly bad part of town. There were no towels in my room the first day. The remote for the TV didn't work. Some of the lights didn't work. The room was pretty shabby overall. Planes few shortly overhead frequently.

Don't plan on staying in this hotel for more than a night, just as a desperately needed rest before flying/driving again during travel.

Couple
David from Troutdale, OR
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
close location to ATL Airport. I knew it was a one star rating hotel but it worked perfect for staying overnight before an early flight. However it was clean and the breakfast was really well organized in the morning.
there's nothing that I actually didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to airport. Price
Manager was hard to understand, wasn't helpful or nice
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Jacksonville, FL
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything, old, smell bad, ser vice was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Olivia from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the gentleman was very nice!
I found a roach in the room, but the room was clean.
Couple
Dennis from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
not much
The room was not sound proof. Right near the take off and landing strip. Planes taking off every 60 seconds or so. Very little sleep. Very poor continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The personnel were polite and helpful to persons asking questions
This Days Inn was more difficult to find the first time I went there. In the future it will be no problem.

Shuttle bus drivers are very helpful.

Reviews of Days Inn Airport Best Road
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg