Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4505 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Best Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Best Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing but the convenience to the highway
There was a roach in my sisters room the toliet was wobbly and the shower had hairs in it just ugh bed was uncomfortable tv was old!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerome from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Old out data room and broke down bad
Business Traveler
Diana from Greenville, SC
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Wellington, AL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We were told it was free park while you fly and ended up having to pay $35 extra for that. I would've stayed somewhere nicer for the price of parking plus room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Excellent amenities for the price. Very good breakfast.
Location
Couple
Katherine from Colorado Springs, CO
November 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room smelled horrible and the continental breakfast was terrible. I had to ask the front desk for coffee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The shuttle to the airport was convenient. If you don't rent a car, use the shuttle to get to and from the MARTA subway system. It's safer than the bus.
The hotel is located in a particularly bad part of town. There were no towels in my room the first day. The remote for the TV didn't work. Some of the lights didn't work. The room was pretty shabby overall. Planes few shortly overhead frequently.

Don't plan on staying in this hotel for more than a night, just as a desperately needed rest before flying/driving again during travel.

Couple
David from Troutdale, OR
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
close location to ATL Airport. I knew it was a one star rating hotel but it worked perfect for staying overnight before an early flight. However it was clean and the breakfast was really well organized in the morning.
there's nothing that I actually didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to airport. Price
Manager was hard to understand, wasn't helpful or nice
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Jacksonville, FL
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything, old, smell bad, ser vice was terrible.
Reviews of Days Inn Airport Best Road
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg