Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4505 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Best Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Best Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hans from Managua, Nicaragua
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was easy to find the hotel from the Highway. The distance to the airport is short, so one can plan the departure time well.
1. During strong rain the gutter showed faults just in front of our room and even made it difficult to enter. 2. The noise of starting planes was too much in certain hours of the day, the hotel should provide better insolation (window/door)

It was good to get to know, that we could use the Microwave to warm up some food. It was a deception to see, how slow and unprofessionnel the supply during breakfeast time was added (no coffee on stock, milk went out,..)

Couple
Lulu from Glendora, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free shuttle to and from airport. Free continental breakfast. Free internet.
the furniture and the facilities are old.

Had a security guard at night. No wake up call service.

Couple
Moses from Houston, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Was able to book right away.
They people hanging out at hotel. Some stranger knocked on my door looking for a date

To dangerous

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I regretted booking at this hotel
The room was not clean. There was the smell of smoke. The sheets did not appear clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Atlanta, GA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location
The times they stored in stairs areas,smell coming from an open storage room door left open.

When I got there only one room was booked he was nice to give me another at --

Couple
Allison from Kansas City, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free shuttle and breakfast. Easy check in. Nice staff.
Don't stay here if you're a light sleeper. Airplanes are constantly flying directly over the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were very pleasant. Housekeeping did a great job also.
Yes the furniture and tv were old and outdated. Everything seemed old from the microwave & refrigerator to the toilet. The room was small. And I saw a cockroach in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Olusegun from Savannah, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, room and free continental breakfast and Cable TV and a Shuttle that drove you to the airport back and forth awesome experience.
Awesome stay wish they made a shuttle that drove people to special events like Dragon Con they could make some big money that way too.

Friendly staff, great price and perfect for your budget

Group Traveler
Pamela from Kyle, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport and the shuttle was perfect since we were on a 12 hour layover. We just needed something for the night.

Exactly what we needed. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and staff was friendly. Shuttle picked us up from the airport fairly quickly and was on time in the morning to drop us back off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They advertise free breakfast but all they had was white and wheat toast!
Reviews of Days Inn Airport Best Road
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg