Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4505 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Best Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Best Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They advertise free breakfast but all they had was white and wheat toast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

My room was infested with fleas/bed bugs. I had to go to the doctor for treatment. I will never stay there again or recommend anyone to stay there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tega Cay, SC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
They had a room.
The jet noise was worse than any other ATL hotel...and I've stayed at all of them. The a/c was turned off...the room was an oven when I checked in at midnight. Tough to sleep.

Giving this one star is a bit of a reach. However, the sheets and towels were clean.

Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bathroom was very clean. But the hotel is directly in the line of Delta Airplanes taking off every 2 min. from 7pm -11pm on Thursday.Could not hear TV, callers on the phone, nor sleep due to airplane noise so close to hotel I took photos.
Airplane Noise & Bed Bugs on carpet &/or bed. I stayed 2 days; bites showed up on check out. Only 1 person at front deck, so I took photos and called from airport to report bites.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
July 11, 2014
8.0
It had comparable prices and was very close to the airport with free shuttle service
The pressure of the shower was so low that I was barely able to rinse the shampoo out of my hair. There was one employee who was rude to me as I was leaving the front office taking food to my wife who was getting ready for our flight.

Overall the hotel was sufficient for its price range and had great services. The large white guy sitting outside blowing cigarette smoke in my face that was rude to me was my only downfall for this hotel

Solo Traveler
Angela from Bellwood, IL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel had shuttle transportation from the airport. The staff was nice the room was decent. Overall It was a good experience. the location was close to where I was going so it was very convenient to be in this hotel. It was worth the price
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Salt Lake City, UT
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Microwave and Mini fridge in room. Airport shuttle. Price was right. Shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and several small soaps provided, which was a nice surprise. Large work desk that doubled as bedside table on one side.
Location truly at end of runway. Low flying plane roar till about 2am, and started again at 4:30am (I was up so the early noise didn't bother, but trying to get to sleep the night before was difficult.)

What I expected for the price. Clean room and bath, older tube TV that the remote didn't work, but power on unit did the trick. Other hotels on same road that are higher priced must have better sound insulated windows I would think.

Solo Traveler
Dena from Marietta, GA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was half decent and hot - much appreciated. There were planes flying overhead but I was in and out of the room so much that it didn't bother me as much as I thought it might. The beds/pillows were comfortable.
Cost too much for quality and location. The picture looks way more polished than the actual room. The rooms open up to the outside like a motel instead of a indoor hallway or lobby. I would not have selected this location had I known that.

The rooms open up to the outside like a motel instead of a indoor hallway or lobby. I would not have selected this location had I known that. Breakfast was half decent and hot - much appreciated. The parking lot was very hilly and I could not park on level ground on the lot anywhere. I couldn't imagine needing to push a family member in a wheelchair at this location.

Reviews of Days Inn Airport Best Road
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg