Hotels in Atlanta

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road

Days Inn Airport Best Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4505 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Airport Best Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Airport Best Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Airport Best Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lurain from Stone Mountain, GA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel is under the flight line for planes into and out of Atlanta. Can be very load.
Solo Traveler
Orlando from St Cloud, FL
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was not clean they never game and change your room never brought supply like shampoo is so no one came to clean the room and the whole week and continental breakfast they only they have it was coffee and cereal Orange juice to bad neighborhood can walk
Was nothing to like bad service nothing to eat no breakfast no room service no cleaning the room etc. I was being disappointed by days in which his own Wyndham resort.

This week I have to stay five weeks in Georgia working and I change hotels and my own. I was so disappointed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
Shower curtain was dirty. Hotel seems a bit old which you can tell by rust and mold. It needs to do a little renovating.
Couple
Richard from Duluth, GA
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was nice and clean,and it was in a nice location.I was impressed.
I liked everything

It passed with flying colors.Thank you

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, IL
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
There were no place to eat close by. Had to take a shuttlr
Solo Traveler
Frank from Augusta, GA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location.
The staff seemed disconnected from customers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Pricing was economical.
Shower curtain had molding at the bottom. Toilet and furniture completely outdated. Bedspread smelled musty as though had not been cleaned in quite sometime. Hotel, located at the end of secluded street which was frightening. Will not use Days Inn again.
Solo Traveler
Hazel from Kennewick, WA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing, it was dirty, the room was broke down and the staff were uncaring
The ceiling had a HUGE crack from water damage, there was a dead bug behind the lamp, the sink counter was broken,there was large ugly spots all over the carpet(I HAVE PICTURES OF ALL THIS) The Police came to the hotel/bad area Breakfast SUCKED

BAD Location, the guests were unsavory and the police came to the hotel at 1am for drugs!!! The room has dirty and had ALOt of damage(I TOOK PICTURES) The Breakfast was non existing,they had old oatmeal,stale bread and cold eggs. the staff was unhealpful an didnt seem to care. The Pictures on Priceline were NOT what the hotel looked like, do you even make sure the hotels that use your website are good???? This was the first time i used Priceline and i was VERY disapointed :( ...read more

Solo Traveler
Joyce from St. Croix, VQ
December 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was close to the airport. the shuttle pick-up was fast and efficient. the hotel room had all the amenities needed. the staff were friendly. the complimentarily breakfast far exceeded my expectation. this was a good hotel for an overnight stay.
I thought that the hotel was very accommodating for the star rating.

The hotel offers many, or more than other hotels

Reviews of Days Inn Airport Best Road
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Airport Best Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg