Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park in Adel

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1204 West 4Th Street
Adel, GA 31620

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park in Adel

# 1 of 3 hotels in Adel
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Englewood, OH
November 17, 2014
10.0
Great place. IHOP on premises plus 10% discount.
Tyler from Dallas, GA
November 7, 2014
8.0
it was cost effective and close to where I needed to be
Needed a mini fridge

It's a good hotel for the money. Customer service was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, NC
October 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
We love staying at this hotel because it is close to the drag strip and there is an IHOP in it.
We have never had problems before but this time we had a room where the fridge and microwave made a buzzing noise the whole time. I know the hotel was booked so there would have been no way to change rooms. The hot water went out while I was in the shower
Solo Traveler
Charles from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Fort Myers, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right off of the highway, easy check in.

Just what we needed, shower and sleep. Nothing fancy, great price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room's clean and it was in a great location.
No refrigerator or microwave in room.

Would stay again, but would be nice to have refrigerator and microwave in room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, NJ
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
close to South Georgia Motorsports Park, plenty of food options nearby and IHOP on the property
no elevator for second floor rooms

AC unit kept room ice cold, IHOP on the property, friendly check in and check out staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very friendly. Had a problem first morning with no hot water. Problem was corrected on next morning. They were polite and addressed the issue. Room was nice. Clean and comfortable.

Great room for price.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Tallahassee, FL
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The room smelled and no hot water

Would never stay again

Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Canton, GA
April 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very clean, the bed was wonderful and the staff was so friendly and helpful!
Nothing - but they are remodeling the lobby so there was some construction material but I'm guessing the end result will be worth it!

I usually do not bid on 2 star or lower hotels because of some prior bad experiences, but this place was very well worth the price and I would definitely stay there again!

Reviews of Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg