Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1204 West 4th Street
Adel, GA 31620

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park in Adel

# 3 of 3 hotels in Adel
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not much it's a truck stop
This place is very low budget and low quality
Business Traveler
Adrian from Suwanee, GA
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
A thirld world experience, a step in the twilight zone. I was not expecting a high end hotel but this is below standards and a health hazard. The inhibited carpet and bed smell must a been full of biological entities as I have developed a skin rash n more
Everything that could have been wrong it did. The power went out on a hot day, no hot water either, construction zone vehicles accross the street woke me up to what sounded like they were mowing the asphault. This was my last Days Inn experience for me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
July 19, 2016
4.0
Next to interstate
Loud music in parking lot late at night. For several hours been driving over 7 hours with 4 kids not good.
Group Traveler
James from Dalton, GA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We came down to race at the Motorsports Park and the Motel Staff and Police Dept. worked together to keep our Rig safe on the parking lot. No worries. Thanks so much !
Nice, clean, Quiet and safe. Very courteous staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Norwalk, CT
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
We arrived earlier than expected, the attendant checked to see if our room was ready and allowed us to check in. I really like the place and the staff are always nice and friendly.
We would have love to have a refrigerator. However, our stay was just a overnighter.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Alma, GA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great price, location is perfect...close to SGMP and Valdosta.

Fairly clean, no real issue with the hotel overall.

Couple
Debra from Eastpoint, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was exceptional.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
easy way off and onto interstate
water pressure and the fact the bathroom vent did not work so the smoke detectory went off while my husband was taking shower had to climd on sink to reset the alarm no smoke just steam and next morning while getting ready bugs coming down wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very convenient - close to interstate. Clean, and in a good area. Staff members were terrific - very friendly and helpful. Well-maintained.
They were having a problem with the water & the water in our room was fine at check-in but very cloudy the next morning. Staff was aware of a previous problem & thought it had been corrected - seemed interested in resolving the problem.
Reviews of Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.