Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1204 West 4th Street
Adel, GA 31620

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park in Adel

# 2 of 3 hotels in Adel
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from Greenwood, IN
July 18, 2017
9.0
Room was cold when you first walked in which was awesome after being in 95 degree temp all day.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Rome, GA
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great motel that is clean and very convenient to I-75. A perfect place to take a break from a long road trip. They allow pets. The bathroom had been updated. Beds were comfortable. And the price was great. I would highly recommend.
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
February 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Senior Travelers
Karen from Clinton, IN
February 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
the front desk people was as nice as they could be
the carpet was nasty left my socks and bare feet fifthly coffee pot need cleaning, no fridge nor a microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
January 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF, REALLY WORKED WITH US IN OUR SITUATION. WOULD BOOK HERE AGAIN. ROOM EXCEEDED EXPECTATION FOR STAR LEVEL
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
easy access from interstate, quiet also
needs microwave in rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, VA
November 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to the drag strip. easy on and off
No every thing was ok
Couple
Ron from Crowley, LA
September 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very Helpful at check-in. Had knee surgery and couldn't climb stair so they were able to put me downstairs.
Not very much to look at and not very safe feeling but no problems to say.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not much it's a truck stop
This place is very low budget and low quality
Business Traveler
Adrian from Suwanee, GA
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
A thirld world experience, a step in the twilight zone. I was not expecting a high end hotel but this is below standards and a health hazard. The inhibited carpet and bed smell must a been full of biological entities as I have developed a skin rash n more
Everything that could have been wrong it did. The power went out on a hot day, no hot water either, construction zone vehicles accross the street woke me up to what sounded like they were mowing the asphault. This was my last Days Inn experience for me.
Reviews of Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.