Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
783 West Belair Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 5 of 10 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Armando from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
1.0
Everything is ok...only the guys cleaning up they have to wait to until we check everything have ready to going I am missing a watch in two minutes Only when go to my car when coming back guys cleaning day no.. No find nothing that's is believing!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Most hotels put me on upper floors, I do have a handicap cap card fior parking but room on upper floor without elevator.
Allen from Swedesboro, NJ
June 6, 2017
2.0
The shower was somewhat newer
Over all run down when we arrived they had cancelled our pre-paid reservation.Check in was painfull .we stayed in a room above a truck that was parked outside to what appeared to be long term guests with dogs.The dogs barked all night long.look elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Hornell, NY
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Its location.
Our room smelled very badly like something had died in there or something was rotten.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keremu from Malden, MA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great service
Solo Traveler
Kuntae from Beltsville, MD
April 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room #405 was bedbugs a lot!!! I took the pictures & recorded video... It was really very terrible Next day... I went to hospital too...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 13, 2017
Couple
3.0
Poorly maintained. toilet seat for an elongated toilet was fit with a seat for a round toilet. There was an odor that made it smell stuffy. Would never stay at a Days Inn again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Front Desk staff was superb. Very helpful.
Room lighting was limited. Only a few lights.
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Edgewood, MD
April 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed.
The room was always cold
Couple
Penny from Port Deposit, MD
April 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
I could walk to the local restaurants and stores
The continental breakfast wasn't much to talk about
Reviews of Days Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.