Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
943 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

# 3 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Towanda, PA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was located near where I needed to be.
I didn't know about the parking fee of $25. which was to be returned according to the clerk. But check out clerk did not return any portion. I should have least got $14. back as my breakfast was barely over $10.

Just the parking fee. I do not know if the clerks got their signal crossed but the check in clerk said I would be reimbursed the$25. but so far no sign of it on my credit card bill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Philadelphia, PA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Freedom, PA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location - right off road.
Under renovation- cons - room numbers have masking tape with pencil as the room number. Entrances are off parking lot - #3 entrance key card does not work - can walk right into building - poor security. Room is old and tired, AC worked but cover missing

Poor water pressure in toilets - changed one room, front desk told me to wait for maintenance to see if they can fix the toilet before giving me a new room!!! Do yourself a favor and book another hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Phoenixville, PA
September 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Chester, PA
September 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
they upgraded my room
yes the pool had frogs and the bed was dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, spacious and the staff was just great
Just the location. A bit far from where I was going to

Great value, good staff, clean rooms. A great deal

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commercial Point, OH
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the price was reasonable
location made it difficult to find and to access from the road. rooms were small and the pool not well maintained.

i would likely not choose this hotel again for the reasons stated above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cato, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg