Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
943 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

# 3 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It will be very nice once the refurbishment is done.
Hotel was being refurbished, my room was in the middle of the construction. It would have been nice if I didn't have to walk through the construction to get my room. It gwas a bit intimidating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The manger of the restaurant Debbie was so helpful, friendly and so personable. I would go back to that restaurant because of her. Saving grace of the hotel and its rude staff.
House keeping banged on the door despite the do not disturb sign. And the woman at the front desk seemed annoyed at trying to help me figure out why and was quick to dismiss me. Very rude. Definitely needs some customer service training.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Annville, PA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby was beautiful
The room were shabby and small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and Spacious Rooms
The wash basin is located right next to the room door. Was a little uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Sandra from Towanda, PA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was located near where I needed to be.
I didn't know about the parking fee of $25. which was to be returned according to the clerk. But check out clerk did not return any portion. I should have least got $14. back as my breakfast was barely over $10.

Just the parking fee. I do not know if the clerks got their signal crossed but the check in clerk said I would be reimbursed the$25. but so far no sign of it on my credit card bill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Philadelphia, PA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Freedom, PA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location - right off road.
Under renovation- cons - room numbers have masking tape with pencil as the room number. Entrances are off parking lot - #3 entrance key card does not work - can walk right into building - poor security. Room is old and tired, AC worked but cover missing

Poor water pressure in toilets - changed one room, front desk told me to wait for maintenance to see if they can fix the toilet before giving me a new room!!! Do yourself a favor and book another hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Phoenixville, PA
September 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg