Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
943 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

# 4 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oley, PA
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Fire alarm went off for over an hour in the middle of the night, they were very slow to report everything and help out the situation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
William from Salisbury, MD
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
TV didn't work well, poor connection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the town of West Chester and I have stayed here several times.The staff are above and beyond friendly!
Nothing bad to say overall experience is excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Meadville, PA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The eggs were good at Breakfast and the coffee
I called& they told us we were in 2 queen bed room when we arrived they said they were full &put us in a room with a king and a pull out sofa Spiders in room and smoking smell- son has asthma called front desk they said too late to go knocking on doors
Couple
Lin from Ashley Falls, MA
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Non-smoking room that was non-smoking, in some hotels there is strong smoking odor. Comfortable bed. Quiet room.
Awkward to get to as it's on a divided highway. Our car's navigation system got us there by going through small residential streets but without the navigation it would have been a chore. Restaurant on premesis. The waitress was overworked. Food was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast, wifi, HBO, had All the amenities that you would need. A good value. I had a pleasant stay.
The rooms were a little dated, but you still have all of the modern amenities that you need like a nice TV. The room we stayed in also smelled a like cigarette smoke, but I dont see how there's anything the hotel could do about that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice location & good price
Room lacked supplies e.g. soap
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
seemed well ranseemed very clean
café could be a little betterbed could have been a little better
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
They take care of their customers.
Bugs in the room. Couldn't sleep all night even they changed my room.
Reviews of Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.