Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
943 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

# 4 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villanova, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was nothing to like.
Very small bathrooms. Dated appearance. Loundry towels in the hallway when housekeeping is in action. Towels look grey. Breakfast is an apple, cereal, scrambled eggs and a toast. Horrible pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel is old and in need of significant upgrades. Most of the outlets don't work and there are rusted ceiling tiles in our room. The bathroom light fixture is barely hanging on and looks like it could fall at any time. The pillows aren't fullsize.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Toms River, NJ
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was a leak in my room so I was upgraded to a beautiful suite free of charge
The bathrooms were not the cleanest looking and the regular room was very outdated. I expected a much nicer hotel for the price I paid for a week night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location.
No coffee maker and microwave in the room. There's even no microwave in the lobby, there is only ONE located in the resturaunt and NOT available after resturaunt hours.Continental breakfast was horrible, orange juice & coffee and bagel and NO MORE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruckersville, VA
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, nice room, great hot complimentary breakfast, nice lobby, nice restaurant, nice common areas, very quiet.
Hair on bathroom floor. Propped door with construction workers impromptu beer party outside back entrance night of check in only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oley, PA
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Fire alarm went off for over an hour in the middle of the night, they were very slow to report everything and help out the situation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
William from Salisbury, MD
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
TV didn't work well, poor connection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the town of West Chester and I have stayed here several times.The staff are above and beyond friendly!
Nothing bad to say overall experience is excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Meadville, PA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The eggs were good at Breakfast and the coffee
I called& they told us we were in 2 queen bed room when we arrived they said they were full &put us in a room with a king and a pull out sofa Spiders in room and smoking smell- son has asthma called front desk they said too late to go knocking on doors
Reviews of Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.