Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
943 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley in West Chester

# 4 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tarik from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, cleaning ladies, and was very satisfied.
The restaurant was over rated and very limited. Room service is offered but I found myself picking up every meal at the bar. Great pool and work out area. For the price this was a great hotel!
Couple
Don from Harmony, PA
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, nice staff
room smelled a bit like cigarettes and was old

breakfast nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good - quite a few choices, including fruit.
We were out all day Saturday and when we returned that evening, our cards didn't work. We were told they had "timed out". The staff on desk duty fixed them but it meant we couldn't get in the door we parked close to - a bit inconvenient at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that there was an ironing board, refrigerator, and breakfast.
Small bathroom.

Kurt was kind and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pullout couch was terrible. My kids had to sleep on it and the mattress was falling through the frame!
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Milford, NH
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
One of the reasons I selected the hotel was because it had an on-site restaurant, but the restaurant wasn't open on the day I was there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 29, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Northampton, PA
July 27, 2015
6.0
we had room 208 and it appeared that someone had attempted to pry the screen open in the past and the screen was not replaced. i have been in police departments for over 40 years and i know an attempt was made to get into room. the screen should be replac
Group Traveler
Jenny from Lisle, NY
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The bedding was clean...
When I entered the hotel there was food all over the carpet and hallways leading to the room. Plus they were quite stained in areas. When we got to our room, it was open...anyone could've been inside. An outlet was hanging out of the wall by TV.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barb from Harrisburg, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Friendly close mice
Continental breakfast was terrible.ran out of milk for cereal.
Reviews of Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel West Chester- Brandywine Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.