Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
18401 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Hialeah, FL
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beach access
It was hot! no A/C control. Front desk staff super rude and gave poor excuses for my complaints. parking staff super rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good costumer services
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location in front of the beach.
Staff, barely speak english not friendly, shower outdated takes a while to get warm water in shower.,no microwave,took a while when I ask for more towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
That the beach is right behind it and its affordable
The cleanliness, the customer service wasnt great and anyone can get into the hotel
Group Traveler
Brittany from Queens, NY
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The lady that maintained my room. I liked the view and the pool.
The lady at the front desk and all of the outlets in the room were insufficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good. you can go walking and find stuff to eat. The rooms are good size but the air condition was not working properly. I stay in the room because I have a beach view, out they need more cleaning
The rooms are good size but the air condition was not working properly. I stay in the room because I have a beach view, out they need more cleaning
Couple
Lillian from Orlando, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The only thing I liked about the hotel is the area people are rude at the hotel I have paid in full and she argued with me telling me I did not find me she realize I was right and she was very disappointed
Very disappointed with the staff she did not believe me that I had paid in full argued with me and then realized she was wrong and I was right very disappointed asked for help and nobody wanted to help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff.
The price of parking and the added price for use of the resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Fresh Meadows, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to the beach...Stores across the street(like CVS,Bakery,etc), Bus stops near by. Concierges were nice to me and gave me good advice and great directions.Unfortunately, they are overlooked and not too many people tip them. Kitchen,balcony A+
Microwave is an extra charge and weak internet signal in the room but given the price and location, I don't expect everything perfect. all in all it is a great value hotel...
Couple
Coy from Long Island City, NY
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is great for access to the beach. There's also a pool and a bar that is closer to the pool.
The room that I received needed some serious renovations. It was very dated. The elevator was slow and service at check in was terrible.
Reviews of Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.