Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
18401 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Too many restrictions not told when checked in. You have to wear wrist bands to the pool only 4 bands max per room or family! Only two towels per family. I will not go here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great direct beach access and the pool was wonderful.
There is construction going on right next door, they started at 7am, I was only there one workday so it didn't bother me much. This Hotel is very outdated, but met all the needs I needed, sleep after pool and the beach. Wi-Fi wasn't great either.
Group Traveler
Erica from Cayce, SC
March 30, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I was giving a room with the view of the roof linens was stained housekeepers rude. The room that I was suppose to have was giving to someone else in my party
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicville, NY
February 1, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Peoria, IL
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Hialeah, FL
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beach access
It was hot! no A/C control. Front desk staff super rude and gave poor excuses for my complaints. parking staff super rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good costumer services
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location in front of the beach.
Staff, barely speak english not friendly, shower outdated takes a while to get warm water in shower.,no microwave,took a while when I ask for more towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
That the beach is right behind it and its affordable
The cleanliness, the customer service wasnt great and anyone can get into the hotel
Reviews of Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.