Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
18401 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dimitar from Des Plaines, IL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Beachfront
The hotel has bedbugs, poor customer service I had to argue over towels, I almost got smashed in the elevator
Group Traveler
Dana from Nyc, NY
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The Scenery is beautiful, a walk away from the beach.
Had to switch Rooms twice due to roaches, filthy tub and sink falling from wall. That's just some of the issues. The final room although a bit more cleaner, the stove didn't work and the AC had to be fixed. The hotel is under construction.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Accra, Ghana
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the location was perfect, right o the beach. For the price, the room met expectations and was very clean.the staff was friendly and the concierge was extremely helpfulthe hotel had free wifi connection but the parking is not free
the location is quiet and ideal for a relaxing vacation. My friends and I however were looking for some more excitement so we checked out after one night and checked Iin to a hotel on south beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Pablo from Chicago, IL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The costumer service was terribly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
April 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location.
Being charged 450 upon check in having already paid for stay when booked. Restaurant food was awful and there was hair in food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the location
I did not like that the housekeeping staff did not speak english, she keeps forgetting putting towels in my room after clean it. Only one guy as a valet parking and I had to wait too long for the valet to bring me my car after I asked him for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Northbrook, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything outdated, cheap, old, junky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weehawken, NJ
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a house keeper that was very attentive to our room and really took her time
the valet Parker was very rude when I was waiting for my wife downstairs in car because she had the baby I told the valet Parker give me 2 min and he was extremely rude as my wife was putting baby into car he was reversing so fast and almost hit my wife.
Solo Traveler
Rollie from Seattle, WA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was right on the beach. The room had a balcony & a mini refrigerator. I was able to get late checkout for no charge. The pool was nice. I liked the lobby & there were multiple hotel bars to choose from.
I requested one queen or king bed & got two full size. The ice machine was out of order.
Reviews of Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.