Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
5101 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 9 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brimhall, NM
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Amenities
No microwave

The room was ok the poolside was awesome.

Senior Travelers
John from Kansas City, MO
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, nice pool area, good price for Scottsdale
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Yes. This is not a hotel. It is a motel. I would not have considered staying at a motel if I had known. too much parking lot noise, people walking past and light coming in the window.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Property, pool, restaurant, lounge, public spaces are all top quality.
Front desk staff was very unorganized and not very helpful. They had problems checking in the group ahead of us that caused us to wait 20 minutes before we could check in. When we checked in, they had no record of my Priceline reservation.

They were able to drop in a reservation for us but it was not for the room type I had reserved. To their credit, they did discount my rate. However, they charged my CC 3x and were unable to confirm exactly what my bill was at c/o because their computers were down.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was close to downtown Scottsdale.
Building is dated, and access to rooms was limited. Seemed like an updated circa 1970s Holiday Inn.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Milpitas, CA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pool and garden area were well kept and pleasing to relax at.
My room had cockroaches in it. Also there was a bedside lamp not working and I notified the desk the first day but it was never repaired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Can Rose, Canada
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The pool area and park area are done up nice, the hotel is an easy walk to old Scottsdale
We found a cockroach in our room in the morning, staff did come and remove it and front desk did apologize.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
The door was broken to our Room and was not properly repaired or offered another room. Seemed too pricey for quality of hotel.
Couple
Jacqueline from Dallas, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Hotel - Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg