Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5101 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 9 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amenities were great.... room was neat and tidy, very clean.... pool area nice and clean as well, nice lounge chairs.... conveniently located just outside old town scottsdale, exactly what we were looking for.
No bartender at pool bar, had to go inside for drinks.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, WI
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location- was close to my conference and other attractions
Music blasted right outside my room kept me from both sleeping and getting work done until well past midnight - I was there for a work related conference. Also room key never worked, but hey neither did door lock. luckily nothing was stolen

Way over priced. Expected a lot more for the money. I was there 3 nights and never had my room cleaned. Door lock never worked, staff who checked me in I suspect was aware of this. Made me feel very creepy as a single female Better described as "motel". no interior rooms- all had one side open to pool/ grass area and other to parking lot. Also curtains did not close all the way- and offered inadequate privacy. Mexican restaurant on site was good and reasonably priced. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demotte, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful pool area with lots of seating and some shaded seats.Nice hot tub
Breakfast needed to be purchased, nothing available as far as continental
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Minnetonka, MN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well kept grounds/pool area.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Milliken, CO
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean, the restaurant was good.
the door to the room didn't seem that secure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Larry from Solon, IA
January 18, 2015
9.0
The room recently remodeled & was very nice. The restaurant attach was very good, I recommend it.
The on-site washer &dryer we not working well.

We liked it and will return next year.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Tucson, AZ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Peoria, AZ
December 23, 2014
1.0
They do have a nice pool area.
I would have liked to have known that they were in the middle of remodeling. It was a not a very pleasant surprise. Had to switch rooms because my first room door would not open. The outlet situation is restricted to the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They Gave You a 1 Cent Drink Coupon Due to Construction.
My Reservation was Screwed Up, Mid Stay I Had to Move To a Different Room, The Restaurant Double Charged Me, & Half The Hotel was Under Comstruction!

No

Reviews of Days Hotel - Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.