Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5101 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 9 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Blacklick, OH
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel was old and in need of much renovations.
Couple
Arthur from Oxnard, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was good and that's about it.
This hotel is not 2 1/2 stars, should be rate as a 1 to 1 1/2 stars. Our hotel room door would not lock from the outside. I called twice to get the door fixed and on the third time they got it right. Did not feel secure.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Phoenix, AZ
November 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The handicapoed room! Bathroom was hugh! There were bars at all strategic places.
.was just a little olf, needs updat PARKING LOT WAS NOT VERY WELL LIT AND A LITTLE SCARYFOR A HANDIVAPPED PRRSIN AT NIGHT, ALONE..
Business Traveler
Mark from San Diego, CA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the decor of the rooms. If you crave that southwest style, this place nails it! Also WiFi speed was great and the LCD TV and TV channel options were also right on!
The door stuck a little bit but not really a problem. I do like longer pool hours, especially in a hot place like Arizona,

Probably the best value in a hotel I've ever had. Decor, cleanliness, technology and public spaces are well beyond it's star rating.

Couple
Earl from Anchorage, AK
October 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Dirty worn rooms and appointments
Lack of cleanliness

Needs a complete upgrade inside and out

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
good staff. Good location. Restaurant attached to the building this was a plus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brimhall, NM
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Amenities
No microwave

The room was ok the poolside was awesome.

Senior Travelers
John from Kansas City, MO
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, nice pool area, good price for Scottsdale
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Yes. This is not a hotel. It is a motel. I would not have considered staying at a motel if I had known. too much parking lot noise, people walking past and light coming in the window.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Property, pool, restaurant, lounge, public spaces are all top quality.
Front desk staff was very unorganized and not very helpful. They had problems checking in the group ahead of us that caused us to wait 20 minutes before we could check in. When we checked in, they had no record of my Priceline reservation.

They were able to drop in a reservation for us but it was not for the room type I had reserved. To their credit, they did discount my rate. However, they charged my CC 3x and were unable to confirm exactly what my bill was at c/o because their computers were down.

Reviews of Days Hotel - Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg