Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Days Hotel - Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5101 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 9 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Larry from Solon, IA
January 18, 2015
9.0
The room recently remodeled & was very nice. The restaurant attach was very good, I recommend it.
The on-site washer &dryer we not working well.

We liked it and will return next year.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Tucson, AZ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Peoria, AZ
December 23, 2014
1.0
They do have a nice pool area.
I would have liked to have known that they were in the middle of remodeling. It was a not a very pleasant surprise. Had to switch rooms because my first room door would not open. The outlet situation is restricted to the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They Gave You a 1 Cent Drink Coupon Due to Construction.
My Reservation was Screwed Up, Mid Stay I Had to Move To a Different Room, The Restaurant Double Charged Me, & Half The Hotel was Under Comstruction!

No

Couple
Nicole from Litchfield Park, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and nice restaurant attached.
No

It is under construction right now. When the upgrades are done is going be a great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Susan from San Diego, CA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff, the room, the restaurant, the accommodations they made to patrons to make up for the construction mess.
nothing i didnt like.
Business Traveler
Kathy from Mancos, CO
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that there was coffee available for my husband in the room as well as in the office. The room was clean and nicely set up.
The room's heater did not work. They had the fan running when we came in, but when we wanted to turn the heater on, it stank to high heaven and we had to turn it off. Luckily it wasn't freezing! :o)

It was nice, they had a very nice pool.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Blacklick, OH
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel was old and in need of much renovations.
Couple
Arthur from Oxnard, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was good and that's about it.
This hotel is not 2 1/2 stars, should be rate as a 1 to 1 1/2 stars. Our hotel room door would not lock from the outside. I called twice to get the door fixed and on the third time they got it right. Did not feel secure.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Phoenix, AZ
November 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The handicapoed room! Bathroom was hugh! There were bars at all strategic places.
.was just a little olf, needs updat PARKING LOT WAS NOT VERY WELL LIT AND A LITTLE SCARYFOR A HANDIVAPPED PRRSIN AT NIGHT, ALONE..
Reviews of Days Hotel - Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg