Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld

Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld

Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jody from Beverly, MA
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerton, AZ
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It is in a good location. The room was clean and well equipped.
Parking is terrible. Very few spaces. Additional charge for hotel parking should have been included and specified with booking price. I would say this is a 2 1/2 star not a 3.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Garwood, TX
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!! The staff was great and the room was great! They have a heated pool and also on one of the nights we was there they had a movie that the projected on a screen for the kids.It was such a great place to stay. We loved it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was heated and they show a kid movie at the pool on Fridays and Saturdays. At check-in they allowed me to pick what floor I'd like to be on -1st, 2nd or 3rd. I appreciated that.
The bathroom door! It was a slide door and it was so hard to move. Luckily I was staying with family since we couldn't shut the door all the way. If I'd been staying with friends I would've asked for a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had to give a security deposit. In all the years I've travelled I've never heard of such a thing. Also had to pay for parking. The restaurant onsite was small and on some days packed forcing us to go off premises to eat. Limited menu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paola from Calexico, CA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Door electronic lock did not work twice and had to get a new room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
May 21, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Being in San Diego
Should be a 1 or 2 star, old , dirty, room smelled like mildew. Parking charge 5.00 a night. Would not recommend.
Reviews of Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.