Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum

Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum

Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8350 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum in Oakland

# 18 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's inexpensive. Nearby Oakland airport. Old but clean.
One of the register is inpatient to non-English speaker. She is very rude to foreigner. Paper thick wall. It's easy to be disturbed. The room is dark, some lights are broken. Also, the two beds room has a big mirror face to the bed. It's kind of creepy...
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Suisun City, CA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was in a good location. Also, I am disabled, I called the desk to let them know I was taking a shower, but I was alone. The front desk called back to check on me! That truly made me feel good and secure!
Group Traveler
Harout from Van Nuys, CA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robby from Surabaya, Indonesia
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Po Hsuan from Mesa, AZ
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to airport and convenient shuttle
Air condition pretty noisy and have some old cigarette smell

Old, but clean. AC got some old cigarette smell even im in a nonsmoking room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location to walk to the Raider game was good.
The breakfast could have been better stocked.

The staff at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Convenient location. Inexpensive.
You get what you pay for. Frayed carpets, dingy furniture, extremely cramped parking and sketchy people hanging around. One weird thing; the water pressure was EXTREMELY high and the shower was painful. OK if you're into that kind of thing I suppose...
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Dayton, OH
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Affordability; location relative close to the Oakland Coliseum and the Bart station and Oakland Airport
Spot smell throughout the hallway and staircases throughout the stay

Get what I paid for. Clean room, close to the Coliseum, and cheap. Staff are easy to communicate with when making request. For a budget hotel, can't complain.

Solo Traveler
Carolynne from Crooked River Ranch, OR
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the airport shuttle. Staff very friendly. Rooms are good size.plenty of room to move around.
Had to walk a long distance to coliseum and Bart. No shuttle or transpo. For disabled people this was not convenient at all.

breakfast wasn't great. not much to it and not kept stocked all the was through the time it was open.

Reviews of Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Oakland Airport/Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.