Days Hotel Hyde Park

Days Hotel Hyde Park

Days Hotel Hyde Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
148-152 Sussex Gardens
London W2 1UD

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Hyde Park in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
May 26, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
March 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Magnolia, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
It's in a very convenient location. A walk from Paddington station which was nice and a close option for the hop on hop off bus. Fun pubs located near by as well as souvenir shopping.
Bed was like sleeping on a rock. A/C barely worked. VERY small room. No room to move around for two people. Odd "barrier" type door in the room between room and hallway. The breakfast was very basic. Breads, meat, cheese, cereal etc. Nice bonus
Couple
Ambreen from Maple, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
We stayed for 4 nights.The location is great,awesome service .The hotel staff were very friendly and cooperative.I and my husband were very happy & satisfied for making the decision to stay in this hotel
We. didn't like the room size and breakfast serving hours were little short.We were there to enjoy vacation,it was hard to wake up and rush for the breakfast.
Group Traveler
Randi from Kolltveit, Norway
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Perfect location between Lancaster gate and Paddington stations. The room was nice, not a stylish modern room, but clean and ok size.
For the price we paid there are nothing to complain about.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from New Haven, CT
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is great - just a block from Paddington Station.
Walls are thin, we could hear the people in the room next to us very clearly and they stayed up late. Also, breakfast starts at 7:00am - too late for those of us leaving for a morning flight.

The location is really great and the price was right, sadly sleeping was difficult because of the thin walls.

Solo Traveler
Jeena from Columbus, OH
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent, provided directions to everywhere I wanted to go, also had converters for rent at the desk. loved this hotel
It was a bit small ever per European standards, however clean comfy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the breakfast and the various options that were provided. I also like that the location was close to a tube station.
I thought that the hotel rooms needed to be updated. The room had a drab feel to it. Some of the equipment in the room was outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Cary, IL
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff worked hard to accommodate our needs. Everything was cleaned well.
Too warm in the room and the windows could only open a few inches. Biggest issue was the tiny room and noisy street. Also, communication gap, a "double" there is one double bed, not two as in the states.

The staff did there best to find us a triple, but we had one night with part of our party on the floor and there was barely enough floor space to lay a person down. The rooms are tiny! Good location near Paddington station.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
May 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
A good location near Paddington Railway and the Tube.
The last room we stayed in the shower did not work! The water hose was taped together and the shower head useless. The first room was so small there was no room for the suitcases and no space to walk. I would not recommend this hotel.

The rooms were small and the plumbing was poor.

Reviews of Days Hotel Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.