Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is among the cheapest hotels you can find in San Diego, we are fully satisfied.
Nothing in particular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacquelyn from Henderson, NV
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient location, easily accessible to all major attractions. The room was clean with the convenience of having a small refrigerator and microwave. The staff were very courteous.
The hotel provided free parking with your stay, however parking can be a bit scarce in the evening and people begin finding any space available to park their vehicle, regardless of it blocks someone else in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very nice
Needs a biger refrigerator

Good hotel close to lots of shopping and sea world

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, WA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool area is very nice. Housekeepers were very friendly same as most of the office staff.
Couple
Nancy from Roseville, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
very attentive to our needs.very professional!

like the mom and pop cafe on site friendly staff reasonable prices. great location!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great for my purposes, it's near the 5, 163, 805 and the 15 right on the 8. Also had a microwave and mini-fridge, which I loved.
Kind of noisy. Walls seemed a little thin and people would run on the walkway outside the room and it was like thunder. But nights were pretty quiet. If you aren't sleeping in, it's probably fine. Bath had a little mold on the grout in the shower.

Little old on the outside but has been renovated on the inside. Ice and sodas were only on 1 floor. There was also a safe in the room and a small restaurant on site. Free parking and kind of slow free wi-fi. They tell you it's not for streaming, just email and web surfing.

Grace from La Crescenta, CA
June 30, 2014
8.0
It's good for its price
I need to be refunded immediately as they promised about my money deposit that's not being used back to my account immediately please. Thank you!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We just needed a place to stay before an early morning flight. But because it was so easy to get to we were able to enjoy a couple hours at the beach and have dinner in Pacific Beach. The airport is only maybe 7 min.!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Peoria, AZ
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to Sea World and nearby restaurants (by car). The room was clean and roomy.
Parking was an issue, especially when we returned late one night. The front desk staff would not help us locate an available parking spot -- that was very irritating since I had 3 sleeping kids in the back seat.
Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg