Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quality of the stay for a affordable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
very roomy and clean and perfect location.

It could been disaster when I found out my non-refundable hotel reservation dates were wrong. Luckily talking to hotel manager, and he was able to resolve the situation was the best relief. I appreciate his effort to make my worst vacation would have been to the best. Thanks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
These people were soooo helpful! It was like a 5star hotel. Good job Staff!
Everything was excellent.
Business Traveler
Vincent from Henderson, NV
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was really clean and staff was nice and helpful.
The location I did not like. It was confusing getting to the hotel off the freeway, and it was very narrow parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No
Parking is wired. It's very similar motel6. Air con sounds so loud.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Chico, CA
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and close to where we needed to go. Like Bunz to get food.
It was too dark on the one side where we parked.
Business Traveler
Chengyu from Yongkang, China
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel has a pretty good location. There are two big malls around there and those two are just walking distance away from it. And also the front desk service is also excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shuttle is convenient somehow. And the dining restaurant is nice. There are also discount tickets in the hotel. Sweet!
The shuttle time is restricted. Only one ride in the morning to the seaworld and one ride back to hotel at 4:30. And the shuttle is not available on weekends. Also, someone keep knocking my door at around 9pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anisthasia from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love bunz burgers located in the hotel and the location of the hotel. It was a few exits from the mall and Denny's. Also not far my family who I was visiting.
The deposit on the room that I wasn't aware of. I don't know if it was because it was being paid with a debit card and not a credit card but either way hidden fees suck.
Couple
Brian from Soldotna, AK
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convenient to the highway, staff was friendly and helpful, room was well kept. Bunz restaurant was delicious. We stayed here while attending MCRD graduation, and the directions the staff gave us were great.
Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.