Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Chico, CA
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and close to where we needed to go. Like Bunz to get food.
It was too dark on the one side where we parked.
Business Traveler
Chengyu from Yongkang, China
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel has a pretty good location. There are two big malls around there and those two are just walking distance away from it. And also the front desk service is also excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shuttle is convenient somehow. And the dining restaurant is nice. There are also discount tickets in the hotel. Sweet!
The shuttle time is restricted. Only one ride in the morning to the seaworld and one ride back to hotel at 4:30. And the shuttle is not available on weekends. Also, someone keep knocking my door at around 9pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anisthasia from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love bunz burgers located in the hotel and the location of the hotel. It was a few exits from the mall and Denny's. Also not far my family who I was visiting.
The deposit on the room that I wasn't aware of. I don't know if it was because it was being paid with a debit card and not a credit card but either way hidden fees suck.
Couple
Brian from Soldotna, AK
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convenient to the highway, staff was friendly and helpful, room was well kept. Bunz restaurant was delicious. We stayed here while attending MCRD graduation, and the directions the staff gave us were great.
Solo Traveler
Marc from San Antonio, TX
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool, no surprises. Overall, I was happy with my stay.
I have no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
After reading some reviews I was skeptical about this hotel. But once I arrived I was very pleased. The staff was nice, rooms were clean, and the noise level was pretty good.
There were a few guests that left the elevator smelling like alcohol. It was the one we used to get up to our room and smelled like alcohol and cigarettes from the second day we were there up to the day we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenden from West Valley, UT
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
real easy to get to and find.
very few eating options around the immediate area. the few options there were no parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean, comforable bed. Good central location for my business.
Dinner room service was quick, but menue was less than healthy. Very important to have healthy meals while traveling on business.

If your expectaions on luxury are high, go else where. If you need a clean comfortable bed to crash in, a solid choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulrahman from Santa Barbara, CA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and price.
No

I liked this hotel its convinent for every things.

Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg