Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sheryl from Fremont, CA
August 7, 2014
10.0
We stay every year and really like the location, the room amenities (microwave, fridge), and parking space size. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated.
We wish that since it is located so close to the freeway, that the doors were better sealed with stripping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lost Hills, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was cleaned
Yes the staff, girl that checked me in was rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Yuma, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds.
We were coming in late, so I called the hotel to tell them that I would be there between 9-10, they did not inform me that there computers were down and did not know how long it would take for them to come back up. It took 1.5 hours, 11pm to get a room

Large hotel, decent parking, no free breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to find off freeways, quiet rooms, very spacious rooms-unusual for Hotel Circle, very clean, beds were comfortable.
no-

For families with kids, the size of the room is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is among the cheapest hotels you can find in San Diego, we are fully satisfied.
Nothing in particular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacquelyn from Henderson, NV
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient location, easily accessible to all major attractions. The room was clean with the convenience of having a small refrigerator and microwave. The staff were very courteous.
The hotel provided free parking with your stay, however parking can be a bit scarce in the evening and people begin finding any space available to park their vehicle, regardless of it blocks someone else in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very nice
Needs a biger refrigerator

Good hotel close to lots of shopping and sea world

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, WA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool area is very nice. Housekeepers were very friendly same as most of the office staff.
Couple
Nancy from Roseville, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
very attentive to our needs.very professional!

like the mom and pop cafe on site friendly staff reasonable prices. great location!

Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg