Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andulsalam from Surra, Kuwait
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was fantastic
The food was expensive in the resturant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Brawley, CA
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price! Also that they had two beds so my kids could sleep in their own bed it was very clean and spacious. I felt comfortable with my baby crawling around because of the cleanliness!
Didn't have the time to use the pool or gym¿¿next time for sure though!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was spaciousHad real half and half for the coffeeStaff was friendly
Building exterior was dismalRoom decor was dismalWalkways were wet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location, close to downtown San Diego and Park, museums, zoo.
Walls were pretty thin and you could hear a lot of noise from other rooms. Room had a funny, sort of stale smell to it. Not terribly unpleasant, but not spring roses either. Would I stay there again - eh, not sure, probably...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice staff, good sized room.
Older structure, a bit shabby decor, beds a bit uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Safe, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in room
Parking lot is very narrow. Air conditioner blows right across bed and was not adjustable to direct air upward
Couple
Valentina from Heber, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was ok....but i was expecting better for the amount I paid...
During the reservation process I click on "which hotel" (to see which hotel I might get there were Sheraton, Hilton and a couple of well known hotels, when I finish with my reservation process I ended up with Days in hotel...I think this is misleading
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Hill, CA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet
Entrance and exit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Veas, NV
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
August 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing! I hated it from beginning to end.
There were a lot of bugs in our room. The bathroom didn't have a regular door and it didn't close.
Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.