Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Lancaster, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
smoking area is poorly located and there should be more of them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free internet Coffee in the room
Room did not cool well. A/C was off when we arrived. Carpets were old and dingy throughout with many stains and spots They had old mattress' and trash piled up where they had us park in their covered parking.

Defiantly not what we expect from a 3 star hotel!! A 2 star rating. it was just clean beds and a place to sleep

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taliah from San Luis, AZ
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it was close to our destination.
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
No internet during my stay. average room cleaness. It was crowded during those date so very noisy. People don´t respect others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, staff was excellent, good customer service.
For the first morning only, there was a buffet near my room for a conference group. The staff was very apologetic and seemed genuinely concerned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from El Centro, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great area
Location n pride of ownership
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Yuma, AZ
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room came with a little kitchen and styrofoam dishes
Room had disposable silverware that looked like they had been washed more then a few times and put back to be reused
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickie from Temecula, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean, and well stocked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The fact I wasn't pre-billed so I could change hotels after 1 night.
Thin walls, lack of parking, small shower, lumpy bed, constant noise from upstairs, lack of electrical outlets.

So crummy I switched to a nicer hotel after 1 night.

Business Traveler
Michael from West Long Branch, NJ
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Internet was slow, room was not as advertised. No couch or desk, only 1 working electrical outlet. It is a 1 star hotel moderately upgraded to a 2 star hotel being advertised as a 3 star hotel
Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.