Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulrahman from Santa Barbara, CA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and price.
No

I liked this hotel its convinent for every things.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Alpena, MI
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from La Habra, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the location fit our needs well.
The elevator was broken, the TV did not work and the shower did not work well. Parking was very crowded.
Couple
Philipp from Cologne, Germany
October 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
Horrible place. The rooms might be clean and nicely decorated but the Hotel is first and foremost one thing: SUPER LOUD!!! The location right next to the highway won't allow you a lot of sleep and then there are also the creaking floors. Stay away!

The hotel is super busy with people arriving and leaving at every hour of the day and foremost the night. Running engines, people talking, suitcases rolling and/or bumping on staircases etc are what you have to deal with when trying to get some sleep. Briefly: Never again!

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Brown Deer, WI
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
ROOM WAS VERY NICE
THEIR BREAKFASTS WERE A DISASTER !

ON HOTEL ROW....NO LOUNGE, BUT CLOSE TO OTHERS

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
Bathtub plug was not working Parking spaces were too small

Would recommend if travelling on a budget

Vicki from Woodland Hills, CA
September 11, 2014
8.0
Clean and well furnished. Sofa and bed very comfortable.
Limited access to upper level by elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great (close to Old Town, Downtown, SeaWorld and the beaches) and the staff was really helpful. The pool was clean and never really crowded. We extended our stay for 2 extra days and they were very accommodating.
The air conditioner stopped working but we reported it and it was repaired quickly. The hot tub had some of the most aggressive bubbles I've ever encountered. Maybe go in when no one wants them on. Parking is a bit of an issue on the weekends.

I've stayed at this hotel on a few occasions. The price is just right for this place. The location is great, right off the 8, and the staff is really helpful.

Couple
Linda from San Bernardino, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the fact that when we opened the door that it did not smell like a cheap hotel room. it was very clean and I knew that we would enjoy our stay for our 2day little get a way we came for.
No complaints at all.I was even accom. with a lower floor room because I am fobic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room had a lot of space.
I did not like that the laundry room was connected to the same building as the rooms. There was carts stacked high with used sheets and towels. It looks awful. It was right next to the stairs and the elevator. The ice and vending machine was broken also.
Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg