Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld

Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld

Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
August 2, 2016
6.0
Not a 3 star hotel too much money
Noisy neighbors
Couple
Cliff from Granite Bay, CA
August 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location to mall and trolley station
Not 3 stars - dated but clean - more motel than Hotel and priced way too high - should really be 2 1/2 star. Had a resort fee and parking fee which for this motel wasn't justified
Couple
Vincent from Honolulu, HI
July 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Bad attitude with some of the staff at this location. Laundery room should be 24hr access with key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Avondale, AZ
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel had a small fitness room which was nice as I was able to do cardio. The room had two cardio machines, some weight balls, a TV and a couple of dumbbells. It's was pretty small but it fit my needs and the equipment seemed new.
The only thing I didn't care for were the beds. They were extremely uncomfortable and I woke up with back pain both mornings. Other than that, nothing to complain about. The room fit my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loomis, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Star rating seemed hog it seems more like a two star and for the price we paid it way too much. Located next door to a motel 8 that people stayed awake and partied until morning. Not acceptable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location close to everthing you want to do stay here twice
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katinka from Converse, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was great
The air conditioner did not cool the room. It felt wet and damp every time we walked in.Staff was great but the room was not. Was not aware that we spoils be charged parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Helendale, CA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and kind. It had a shuttle and was right in front of a bus stop.
Ruben from La Crescenta, CA
July 2, 2016
10.0
El
El hotel esta muy bien cerca de sea World el servicio de las personas muy bien y amables volvería a reservar para mi siguiente vacaciones
Reviews of Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.