Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Santa Clarita, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean and there was plenty of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Milton, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was always clean. We left our valubles in the room with no worries. THe staff always made the beds and left our things on top. Very nice.
No continental Breakfast
Couple
Andres from Sonoma, CA
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
found a bottle of peroxide in the room.
Couple
Joe from San Dimas, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
GOOD LOCATION
THE HOUSEKEEPER DID NOT LEAVE TOWELS SECOND DAY. AND IN ONE OF OUR ROOMS THE SHOWER DID NOT WORK AND SMELLED SMOKEY. nOW MY THOUGHT IS IF THE WATER DID NOT WORK HOW DID THEY CLEAN THE BATH TUB BEFORE WE GOT THERE?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valarie from Tucson, AZ
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter threw up at 11 at night and the maid came and changed out the whole bed sheets .. etc.. great hospitality .. thanks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Dundee, IL
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Room was a little smelly when I checked in, but clean, quiet, and nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I expected a better property for the star rating on this hotel I would have thought a 2 or 2 1/2 star not a 3. The buildings were a little run down very thin walls we were woken up by a conversation in the hall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Days hotel is definitely not a 3 star property maybe 2 star. I stayed in this hotel 26 years ago and not much has changed. Not even the carpet. It was live able just no 3 star rating
Low quality, low maintenance, low value
Couple
Stephanie from Fresno, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The inside of the room was definitely better than the appearance outside. Very happy
Solo Traveler
Rick from Flower Mound, TX
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
No real working Internet as advertised. Spent much time having technical support not able to do anything about it.
Reviews of Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel San Diego - Hotel Circle / Near Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.