Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6708 Tilton Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

# 2 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Reading, PA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and close to Parkway.Staff was also excellent.
No variety in meat choices for breakfast, but overall good food.

It was an overall great experience and would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenkintown, PA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
closest to ac great breakfast exercise room and pool friendly staff
1. I was in a smoking room and I do not like to smell or breathe smoke 2. I do not like having someone make a copy of my driver's license

Outstanding checkin workers

Group Traveler
Barbara from Kings Mtn, NC
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff . let us know if there was anything we needed to let them know. great breakfast in morning.

good location. we need a stop over before a previous commitment in Atlantic City and this was very close to our destination. Was very happy with my choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The 24 hour coffee/tea bar was superb!
I cannot think of a thing unlikeable about the hotel.

The atmosphere upon entering the hotel was warm and inviting. The Staff was friendly and informative. The bathroom in the room was very spacious. There was no old musty smell not even in the elevator. Who wouldn't love to snack on Popcorn great touch. Excellent location for eating and emergency shopping. Wonderful stay highly recommend!

Couple
Stephanie from Jamaica, NY
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable of the area. From the moment we made it to the hotel we were treating with the best customer service, amazing breakfast buffet and the room was spotless. Plus the Shore Diner is walking distance from the hotel.
Maybe the breakfast hours could be changed to 6A-12P or 6A-1P just because on the weekends guests like to sleep in late.

The area was beautiful and again I can't stress how friendly and relaxing the environment is. Many different places to eat close by.

Group Traveler
Susan from Brookline, MA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Lovely hotel, very clean, and the breakfast was sumptious. It even had skim milk for the first time ever at a hotel breakfast!

it was clean and well worth the price, especially considering the huge breakfast buffet. Our only problem was that there was no gas station nearby open at night. So be certain to get gas before you approach. It is not that close to Atlantic City, about a 25 minute drive. Also this hotel does not have a lounge so if you are looking for that you need to go to a nearby hotel. But overall it was lovely and I have no complaints. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price and the continental breakfast
the 11 am check out
Group Traveler
Kaliah from Philadelphia, PA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable the bathroom was a great size and accomodated all of our needs
The cleaning staff was very rude they were talking about us and another guest when they walked by our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
convenient, good price for 1 night, clean, comfortable, quiet room, good free breakfast buffet
Reviews of Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg