Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6708 Tilton Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

# 2 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lawn, OR
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast. Been going to this hotel for years. Staff always friendly.
No.

Been going to this hotel for years. The staff has always been friendly. And the breakfast is great.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA
August 15, 2014
10.0
Staff courtesy and hospitality
Bathroom fan a bit noisy, but tolerable. Lack clear instructions in restaurant for waffle maker, etc. Jitney to casino too expensive, no flexibility spending returned money. Limit to spend at 1 machine

location for highway and local travel convenient. Places to eat and businesses were convenient and of our interest.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilesgrove, NJ
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Atlantic City Airport & free coffee & breakfast.
No

clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erial, NJ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nightly rate was much lower than average stay in Ocean City NJ. 15 minute ride( without traffic) to the Ocean City NJ beach. Breakfast was great...and so was the staff. Beds were comfortable.
The high price of soda and drinks in the vending machine. Would prefer different duvet style bed covers with evidence that they clean with each guess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very personable and eager to make your visit a pleasant one.
I didn't like the fact that some of the room walls were very thin and you could hear the people next to you if they had their tv on.

It's in a quiet area very close by restaurants and stores. The restaurant just outside the door is very convenient for meals, the pool is always staffed with a lifeguard which is a plus. Overall I enjoyed my stay there

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Reading, PA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and close to Parkway.Staff was also excellent.
No variety in meat choices for breakfast, but overall good food.

It was an overall great experience and would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenkintown, PA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
closest to ac great breakfast exercise room and pool friendly staff
1. I was in a smoking room and I do not like to smell or breathe smoke 2. I do not like having someone make a copy of my driver's license

Outstanding checkin workers

Group Traveler
Barbara from Kings Mtn, NC
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff . let us know if there was anything we needed to let them know. great breakfast in morning.

good location. we need a stop over before a previous commitment in Atlantic City and this was very close to our destination. Was very happy with my choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The 24 hour coffee/tea bar was superb!
I cannot think of a thing unlikeable about the hotel.

The atmosphere upon entering the hotel was warm and inviting. The Staff was friendly and informative. The bathroom in the room was very spacious. There was no old musty smell not even in the elevator. Who wouldn't love to snack on Popcorn great touch. Excellent location for eating and emergency shopping. Wonderful stay highly recommend!

Reviews of Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg