Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4345 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 25 of 64 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
June 20, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manoj from Marlboro, NJ
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
Would have liked bagel in break fast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Briarcliff Manor, NY
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff were amazing, pool/spa was lovely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byesville, OH
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Right off main road and easy to find.
Even with a large dining room there was no place to sit. The other guests were very rude.
Group Traveler
Barbara from The Villages, FL
May 28, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
closeness to the airport
there where no handtowels nor wash rags in the room. The coffee pot was broken and there were no glasses or cups in the room. Front desk coffee was cold. Our room needed to be vaccumed and the hallways were dirty. Had a rash on my legs the next mornin
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Walking distance from the airport, just cut through the parking lot.
Sink outside of the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Good value
Howard from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2017
5.0
It was clean
Couple
Kelly from Lakewood, NY
March 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The woman behind the desk was very friendly, made us feel extremely comfortable and acted genuinely excited for us about our impending vacation. The young man at the desk in the morning was kind and helpful. The entire atmosphere was very welcoming!
I wouldn't change a thing! A happy staff is infectious to the customers. Great experience. Thank you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel employee  that checked me in was very polite.
Well, the room I got was very stale and smelled of cigs. the night staff worker was EXTREMELY RUDE!I stayed for a week housekeeping cleaned my room 2x. I had to call for towels and toiletries when I got back from work. And I was accused of smoking
Reviews of Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.