Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
215 West 94Th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Baltimore, MD
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There isn't any thing that good in the hotel
The sirvece was poor

Need to be more carvol abut the visitors

Couple
Michelle from Rotonda, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was excellent! It's in a residential area of Broadway right next to the tube, local restaurants amazing, bathroom very clean, bedding clean, staff friendly.
We were on the 10 th floor and it was very noisy from the sounds of the road. Hotel very dated, elevators kept breaking, bed was tiny, but very comfortable.

This hotel is in a great area, the staff was friendly, I think it was VERY expensive but we enjoyed our stay, it was all about location, we would not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
close to the subway
4 channels on the TV instead of 40 advertised. Hallways steaming hot. AC in room extremely noisy. Elevators slow and not working.Room very small.Room keys...had to get room keys reprogrammed every day of our visit. Never going back to this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Joe, CA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Elevators were old and took more than 5 minutes to arrive. Staff had double booked room and another guest was attempting to enter premise Poor wifi and tv connection
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
September 23, 2014
3.0
Location
Bathroom of hotel room was gross and shower was very very slow to drain.
Business Traveler
Philip from Los Angeles, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Near the subway stop.
Wall paper was pealing, two of the four elevators didn't work. Trash under bed. Room key reset each day and had to have the desk fix.
Group Traveler
Pat from Fairfax, VA
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Only one working evelator hallsways not air conditioned had to ask over 3 times for sheets

Never will I stay init again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fangliang from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krystal from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing roaches, cob webs every corner , didnt look nothing like the pictures we saw didnt even stay there. It was a place I could not allow my daughter to sleep in.

HORRIBLE! DISGUSTING! DECEITFUL!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tully, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Price was good.
Construction on the hotel. Water was turned off for a period of time. I was there on business and got a phone call early in the morning telling me "not to shower for at least 45 minutes" because the water was turned off. Detrimental on a business trip.
Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg