Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
215 West 94Th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheldon from East Jordan, MI
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuel from Clifton, NH
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is a nice hotel. Good price and easy access to sub way.
The pounding repeating same sound near the window every now and then
Couple
John from Stevens Point, WI
December 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice location
Room was very small.....mattress was lumpy and bulging to the side..... the TV remote didn't work. It looked like they didn't vacuum under the dresser since the place was built....the WIFI in the room didn't work....concierge was grumpy. Blind was broke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Non smoking room was basic but fine for my needs.
Wifi stated as available but so weak it was useless. Room was cold until I adjusted the dusty radiator dial.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
- Very conveniently located literally at the exit of the W96th street subway stop. Trains every 5 min or so, with less than 10 min travel to Midtown. - Choice of cheap restaurants closeby. - Good attitude of personnel. - Good if you get it cheap.
Old hotel, partially renovated. Our room had a nice renovated bathroom with good hot water, but the room itself, although recently repainted and well cleaned, had stained carpets. Worse problem: old steam radiator that did not provide enough heat.
Group Traveler
Jack from Miami, FL
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Close to subway and easy access to food stores. Not too far from times square.
Not what we expected for the price we paid. Gym was just a 1 small bike and 1 olyptical. No treadmill or any other equipment. Only 2 elevators working during our stay which took forever each time. Room was not ready when we arrived at check in time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
staff were nice. bed was comfortable. bathroom was okay.
carpet was dirty and sticky-gooey. I laid out towels on floor not to step into goo. Wi-Fi connection was not available "out of service" for entire time. one elevator was out of service and so waits for elevators were ridiculous
Group Traveler
Vivianette from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Best location ever.
The sofa bed wasn't very comfortable.

Honestly I received MORE than I expected. The hotel is clean,the bed is very comfortable, and it is located in a good neighborhood. The train station is 2 minutes away. For me was perfect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This Hotel is located in a nice Upper West Side area . Food , deli , grocery , dining and the subway are literally right outside the front door . The staff was friendly and during my visit having a tea / coffee maker was nice . Even an extra heater .
Having an extra blanket , up on the shelf , during my winter visit would have been nice , but I'm sure they are available upon request . Maybe a microwave for warming things mornings and evenings .
Couple
Aristides from La Banda, Argentina
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
EXCELENTE UBICACION, EL METRO 1, 2 Y 3 A 50 MTS, CERCA DE CENTRAL PARK Y DE VARIOS RESTORANTES Y BARES.LAS PERSONAS QUE LO ATIENDEN SON MUY RESPETUOSAS Y TE AYUDAN EN LO QUE NECESITES.
EL NO TENER DESAYUNO ES LO UNICO QUE NO ME GUSTO, Y TE TIENES QUE ACOSTUMBRAR A LOS RUIDOS DE LA CALLE BROADWAY (SIRENAS) SI TE TOCA UNA HABITACION A ESTA CALLE.
Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg