Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
215 West 94Th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
November 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
One bank of elevators was not working, and lines were long for the other bank, so we used the stairs a lot. Also, the elevators were SLOW! When we requested an extra blanket, it took over 24 hours for it to be delivered to the room.

We arrived around noon, knowing our check-in time was 3 PM. They did not have our room ready, which was ok. When we returned at about 3:30 pm, our room still was not ready. I would have assumed they would have cleaned our room first. Another couple arrived around 3:30 pm and were able to check in immediately (and they had not been there earlier in the day). The television in our room would randomly turn itself off. Location was fantastic for our purposes. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Ideal location as the hotel is a few steps away from the Line 1 metro station. Also downstairs has a 24/7 duane reade which made it easy to buy toiletries or drinks at night. Rooms were spacious despite the worn down furniture
similar to what other reviewers mentioned: the 2 broken elevators, very poor wifi reception, run down furniture, stained carpets, thin walls (you could hear people slam their doors shut at night), broken tv, key cards wouldnt work, etc...
Business Traveler
Evan from Lakewood, CO
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was okay
Whole place smelled like smoke, they didn't have my reservation and I don't know if that's their fault or yours, but waited over an hour for them to figure it out. There were 3 channels on the tv. The wifi was spotty and weak connection. Broken elevators.

I did. It was below average. But about what you'd expect from the price. The staff was trying very hard and very courteous, they were the best thing there!

Couple
Sheng from San Jose, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff at the front desk did the best they could. Some were excellent and some seemed to be bored and not helpful. It was hit and miss. The location was near the Subway.
Two of the four elevators were not working. There was a real mess where the working elevator were situated with tiles torn up. The foyer was in bad need of updating and/or cleaning. Our room was on Broadway and very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenyang, China
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andreas from Sehnde, Germany
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steeles Tavern, VA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very helpful.
Elevators were slow and a bit small/cramped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Baltimore, MD
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There isn't any thing that good in the hotel
The sirvece was poor

Need to be more carvol abut the visitors

Couple
Michelle from Rotonda, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was excellent! It's in a residential area of Broadway right next to the tube, local restaurants amazing, bathroom very clean, bedding clean, staff friendly.
We were on the 10 th floor and it was very noisy from the sounds of the road. Hotel very dated, elevators kept breaking, bed was tiny, but very comfortable.

This hotel is in a great area, the staff was friendly, I think it was VERY expensive but we enjoyed our stay, it was all about location, we would not stay there again.

Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg