Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
215 West 94Th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lycia from Bronx, NY
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and friendly staff
The clock radio in my room was broken and they were doing maitenanceon the room next to mine late at night
Couple
Daniel from Cincinnati, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great looking older building, with an exceptionally polite and helpful staff.
The room was freezing cold. There was no functioning heat in the room. We had to plug in a large space heater and put it away every morning so we had room to move. I don't like to work for my comfort level, and I'm really not that picky.

Good location, wonderful deal on the price of the room, and with the exception of the space-heater maintenance which was simply obnoxious and thoroughly lacking in class, the rest of the experience was nice and I would look for deals at this location again. The staff was very informative and helpful, as well as extremely polite. The room was always clean when we returned, the bed was neat and tidy, mattress was in great shape and was "critter-free". ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alena from Staten Island, NY
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location for a person, who wants to relax in a quiet place after a busy night out in town. Friendly staff and very helpful. Free WIFI in the room and in the lobby is a big bonus.
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 23, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
located next to the subway
The walls are very thin. You can hear whats going on in other rooms.The elevator is very slow which is a downside to the trip, also one of the elvators was broken, which could have made this problem more bearable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, location close to public transportation, everything meet expectations
could be updated a little
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location close to Columbia University. Nice staff.
Dirty bathroom. Hard mattress.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was awesome and maintenance was quick to respond if there was an issue.
Some of the staff were rude(very rude), the elevator was very small, the hallways had a weird smell and there were rips in the carpet in my room and in the hall way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greennville, SC
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location - bathroom nice.
Overall decorative appearance shabby/used. My daughter refused to stay with me. Heat didn't work well, made noise that was annoying. One set of elevators did not work. Staff nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Size of room. There was a cockroach in bathroom
Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.