Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
215 West 94th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
LOCATION: NEAR METRO STATION, SEVERAL CAFETERIAS NEARBY FOR QUICK BREAKFAST.CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
NO WIFI IN LOBBY,ONE ELEVATOR WAS TOO SLOW, THE OTHER ONE DIDN'T WORK.BEDS DID NOT HAVE BEDSPREAD.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hermelinda from San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Employes very helpful friendly. ..
Solo Traveler
William from Bronx, NY
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS NICE-ROOMS NICE
THE ELEVATORS-TO SMALL AND CRAMPY-THEY NEED TO UPGRADE THEIR CABLE SERVICE.
Solo Traveler
Carole from Bethesda, MD
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location near the subway and Central Park.Very good value for the money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how when my room was accidently given away because i was gone all day touring the city of New York and didnt return back to pick up my luggage and check in they had me an even better room on the 12th floor waiting on me free of charge when i retrn
That one set of the elevators were broken so we had to use the othere set that was very small and took forever to arrive
Couple
David from Clarence Center, NY
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Reasonable price.
Odor thru-out the hallways. I believe they take on a lot of tenants on a monthly basis. I could smell what seemed to be a curry odor from cooking?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nicer than I expected for a Days Inn. Quiet room, great location, and reasonable price for NYC.
Elevators were slow and often full. Several others weren't functional.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
1.0
Location
Not up to my standards

Old

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was nice not too small and have a bathroom in the room
A little noisy neighbors coming and going from other room. Was told they had parking but the garage was closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI
May 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not a bad location
Lost 2 items while there, called more than 10 times asking for a call back, it has been more than 3 days and not any kind of response. Very little regard for the customer
Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.