Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
215 West 94Th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhodes, Australia
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room provided was clean and the fact that it was maintained on a daily basis is a major plus point. The staff at the hotel are friendly, knowledgeble and very helpful. The location of the hotel is fantastic and close to amenities. Good job.
The noise factor at times is an issue. Please get all your lifts to work.

Great place to stay at for short holidays. It's cost effective and the location is advantageous for overseas travelors. A motable factor is this hotel a safe place to be at when on a holiday. Highly recommended for single travellers.

Solo Traveler
Kelli from Flower Mound, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was great.
The room had an ac unit that emitted sounds like it was dripping water all night. The tub had a horrible stain near the drain.There were kids were running up and down the hall until after 1:30am, the staff said there was nothing they could do. Walls thin
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best location in upper Manhattan. Affordable price and knowledgeable staff.
No.

Will come back again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the location of this hotel. Close by Landmarks as well as the transit system.
The size of the room was extremely small. I'm 5'3 and my feet was at the end of the bed. I was in their standard room.
Couple
Ann from Storrsmansfield, CT
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean. For our trip, hotel was convenient.Front desk people were friendlyIf you just want a clean bed to lay your head it fit the bill.
Was old and dated.Unfortunately, had to go to the hospital during my visit. My husband asked the security guard if he could call a cab to the nearest hospital at midnight,in a snarky tone he said "go out to the corner".Heat was hard to regulate
Solo Traveler
Sheldon from East Jordan, MI
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuel from Clifton, NH
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is a nice hotel. Good price and easy access to sub way.
The pounding repeating same sound near the window every now and then
Couple
John from Stevens Point, WI
December 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice location
Room was very small.....mattress was lumpy and bulging to the side..... the TV remote didn't work. It looked like they didn't vacuum under the dresser since the place was built....the WIFI in the room didn't work....concierge was grumpy. Blind was broke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Non smoking room was basic but fine for my needs.
Wifi stated as available but so weak it was useless. Room was cold until I adjusted the dusty radiator dial.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
- Very conveniently located literally at the exit of the W96th street subway stop. Trains every 5 min or so, with less than 10 min travel to Midtown. - Choice of cheap restaurants closeby. - Good attitude of personnel. - Good if you get it cheap.
Old hotel, partially renovated. Our room had a nice renovated bathroom with good hot water, but the room itself, although recently repainted and well cleaned, had stained carpets. Worse problem: old steam radiator that did not provide enough heat.
Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg