Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

Days Hotel Broadway New York

Days Hotel Broadway New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
215 West 94Th Street
New York, NY 10025

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Broadway New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Broadway New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Broadway New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
July 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is in a central area.
inside the room is very old, online no match the pictures with the room, is very diferent.

the personal or employees are very cool and smile, for us all was very good only the room is very old need remodeling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Clair Shores, MI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Close to subway
The room lacked washcloths and soap the first night. The towels were threadbare and fraying. It was a smoking room...yes, even had an ashtray, even though NY is a smokeless bldg city. The carpet was brown and the corners of the room looked questionable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Its proximity to Cathedral of St. John the Devine, Riverside Park, Central Park, Columbus and Amsterdam Avenues, was great.

The hotel seemed filled with friendly staff and guests.

Couple
Braulio from Middletown, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Augusto from São Paulo, Brazil
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location, cleanliness
No

I liked a lot this hotel, close to subway, restaurants, everything was great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 2, 2014
5.0
Convenience to where we needed to be.
No hot water at check in and not enough towels for the number of people using the room. Plus they would not honor AARP or AAA membership.
Carl from Malden, MA
July 1, 2014
8.0
Friendly staff, parking discount and convenient location to getting out of the city.
Nothing I could think of.

I appreciated my stay, the room, location, staff. I have a lot to be thankful for and we should all count our blessings. ;-)

Solo Traveler
Edwin from Phoenix, AZ
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the air conditioning worked really well
too expensive for the lack of room size. out dated furniture and television. lobby was really old looking.

the front desk staff was nice and polite. was lackluster in almost every other area. the elevators are horrible. extremely slow and there doesn't seem to be a correct program of when and on what floor it will stop. it took 20 minutes to get from the 9th floor to the lobby. unacceptable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, RI
June 4, 2014
7.0
The new executive floors---great rooms for the price; spotless bathrooms. The location is excellent, across from Symphony Space and the 96th Street subway stop. And, most important, the staff: especially Coral at the front desk.
The overcrowded, slow elevators.

DEFINITELY a bargain hotel, with a warm staff and excellent location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola Beach, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was where we needed to be.
YES! The decor was distasteful, the television service was out, the a/c was very loud and continuous, the heavy handle of the bathtub faucet kept falling off and hit my leg numerous times leaving a bloody gash in my shin. The bed did not have a blanket.

Not only did the room and service (maids had to be asked several times to make up the room)not come anywhere near meeting our normal expectations, the area where the elevator (only 1 of the 2 elevators went to our floor and there was a tremendously long wait for that elevator) was under "construction" with a trash can you had to squeeze by gracing the small entrance. This was absolutely one of the most horrible hotels I've ever been in. We paid FAR too much for this hotel. The only amenity offered was a single serve coffee maker in the room. There also were stains on the walls, (ewwwww) just an all around horrible experience. Need I go on? I could. ...read more

Reviews of Days Hotel Broadway New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Broadway New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg