Days Hotel Boulder

Days Hotel Boulder

Days Hotel Boulder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5397 South Boulder Road
Boulder, CO 80303

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Boulder in Boulder

# 13 of 15 hotels in Boulder
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Boulder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Boulder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Salida, CO
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
torn apholstery, stains in the carpet, moldy shower curtain, room smelled like smoke and the internet was terrible
Solo Traveler
Roxanne from Park Ridge, IL
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
sorely under staffed hotel. They weren't ready for check in at 3! Water leaked in tub, the mini frig leaked and so the carpet was wet just outside of the bathroom door!
Couple
Thomas from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast.
Couple
Paola from Aurora, CO
April 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
I had a bad experience here that did not live up to my expectations. The beds felt made of wood, the tv remote did not work, our room key stoppped working an hour after we left to go out, the receptionist was hardly ever there. I would not recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Santa Ana, CA
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 15, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Lake Oswego, OR
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
Sheets-hairs, dried blood, and looked like the sheets were not changed. Front desk changed my room. Blanket had holes and rips in them. Breakfast-most of all the hot food trays were empty, so just had cereal. Unacceptable accommodation. Pictures taken!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Browntown, WI
March 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good breakfast.
dated.
Reviews of Days Hotel Boulder
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Boulder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.