Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway

Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway

Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1234 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02135

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway in Allston

# 2 of 6 hotels in Allston
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
MichaãƒÂ«L from Laterriere, Canada
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Helpfull staff
Dirty Room, sticky floor and carpet. Pool out of use. Stange persons in the parking lot. Dirty a/c with mug. Also rats in the hotel parking. Overpriced for the what you got. This hotel need to be renovated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price
Directions to hotel were difficult to follow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean. View was good - overlooking Charles river. There's no free breakfast. But there's a grocery store across the road, a McDonald's, and a restaurant (Ariana - really good food there).
Location - seemed like not such a good area (auto shop and skating club on either side). But it's not bad. It's actually pretty safe, a decent locality.
Business Traveler
Alaa from Southfield, MI
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Bed bugs. The manager was nice and offered a different room when he saw the bed bugs still i could not get any sleep and i found bed bugs the next morning in the other room.
Heather from Sevierville, TN
May 14, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was so horrible we didn't even stay we booked a room somewhere else. Do not stay or book this hotel!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
May 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
I reserved a king sized room, but they put me in a double bed room. Then, there were not any available king bed rooms left me us to stay in, so we were stuck with the double bed room. I booked 5 months in advance too.
Couple
Tracy from Lexington, SC
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is close to Harvard Square, within walking distance. There's also a bus stop directly behind the hotel. McDonald's, Jimmy John's, Sushi, Pizza all are really close by. The restaurant in the lobby has great breakfast choices and is inexpensive
No air conditioning - We were on the top floor and it was hot in our room. We were told the air conditioning wouldn't be on for months, to open a window. Other guests would yell to each other outside the window - smoke and heavy traffic keep us awake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the location as it relates to mass transit. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Noise from other rooms heard very easily and is the reason for the low overall experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
distance to Harvard
No shuttle bus to the airport
Reviews of Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Boston - Harvard Fenway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.