Hotels in North York

Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley

Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley

Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
185 Yorkland Boulevard
Toronto, ON M2J 4R2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley in North York

# 5 of 18 hotels in North York
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect, staff were quick to check us In.
The pool had a ring of film around the outside- not very clean looking. The bathroom's shower tile was moldy looking- sink and counter had stains. The hallway outside our room had a very strong air freshner smell. No wireless Internet in our room
Family Traveling with Teens
Shijiang from Shrewsbury, MA
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
parking lot is huge, but a litle bit or unorganized
Group Traveler
Jason from Belle River, Canada
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Average room. Location was not ideal, kind of a pain to access. Staff was somewhat rude upon our arrival.
Staff on the night shift.

I wouldn't stay here again if I had the choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
air conditioner, too noise

not too bad, but the hall way is not clean, and air conditioner is too noise.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Very nice that there are so many ammenities.. i.e: pool, sauna, hot tub. Very comfortable beds
Same payment for same room, but have different ammenities in rooms. For example, one of the rooms that our friends were in had a refrigerator (we did not) one room had an actual coffee pot the other only a cup by cup serving.
Business Traveler
Keith from Moose Creek, Canada
September 16, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much.
Heavy air freshener smell; soft drink machine broken for 3 days; no restaurant; staff unable to speak clearly or to understand English.

Very basic; drab, and in need of major upgrade. No restaurant. Staff not well trained, unable to speak English with any degree of ease; possibly not able to understand English. Staff not familiar with the expectations of business travelers. One computer in their business suite. Charge $5 daily for parking. Hotel seemed nearly empty.

Business Traveler
Ricardo from Ottawa, Canada
July 14, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was convenient,
accessible.
There was a floor that was under construction but the elevator stopped there.

Overall good experience,
however there was a little of smell on the hall of my room.

Business Traveler
Ian from Toronto, Canada
July 1, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0

Run down, night-time staff is rude, but it is inexpensive and acceptably clean..

Couple
Orville from Calagary, Canada
June 12, 2012
Couple
5.0
Location suited our needs.
Parking fee required even though the lot is not utilized.

Conveniently located to highway leading both north and south of Toronto.

Couple
Teresa from Alliston, Canada
April 26, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean and convenient, good price.
Noise from next room.

This hotel was quite good. Breakfast was decent, facilities good. We were only there for one night, but the room was clean, staff helpful, pool good, and location was excellent for our purposes.

Reviews of Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel And Conference Centre-Toronto Don Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg