Dartmouth Motor Inn

Dartmouth Motor Inn

Dartmouth Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
571 State Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Dartmouth Motor Inn in North Dartmouth

# 4 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dartmouth Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dartmouth Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dartmouth Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Worcester, MA
July 21, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 21, 2016
1.0
Price
Couple
Alexander from Zweibruecken, Germany
May 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Worcester, MA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a bit of a difficult time locating the hotel. It would have been beneficial if the sign was lighted. (I did not have the use of a G.P.S.) Other than that, the staff was friendly, check in was easy, and, finding the room was easy. The room was cle
Senior Travelers
Donald from Augusta, NJ
October 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY PERSONABLE
THE ELECTRIC OUTLETS FOR A PC WERE NOT EASLIY EXCESSIBLE.

GOOD LOCATION

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
September 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not a Motel that I would stay at again. It was ok for a one night stay.
This hotel had weekly tenants, school bus picks up and drops kids off at this motel.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Worcester, MA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that the people they were very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Westport, MA
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ivecome here several times.for the price and location it is excellent.
Could use a few more channels of cable,but when your at the beach right down the road,it is fine
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The room was terrible there wasn't even a box of Kleenex the internet did not work , the room had a mold smell in it I had to go and purchase a room spray and some stick ups I had trouble with the card and had to get the clerk to open the door !

I would never stay there again and think that some serious re model is needed for what they charge ! The entry rug was dirty ! The toilet handle was in need of repair . I would have left but I was attending an event and did not have time to look for something else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bathroom was clean.
TV reception poor. Room had a a musty smell. Entrance with key difficult as well as opening door to exit was difficult.
Reviews of Dartmouth Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dartmouth Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.