Dana Hotel And Spa

Dana Hotel And Spa

Dana Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
660 N. State Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Dana Hotel And Spa in Chicago

# 23 of 188 hotels in Chicago
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dana Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Dana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dana Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Novato, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great and the room was very clean.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice club upstairs, beds were so comfortable and the location is ideal, very nice modern feel to the rooms. Charming and romantic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect. What else can I say?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice and clean and in a great location.
Didn't like that they up-charged for incidentals then instead of using that amount that was pending on my account, it was processed a second time. Charged my card $800 for something that should have cost $500 so I had to wait 3 days before its release
Jane from Chandler, AZ
July 19, 2015
7.0
The keyed elevator security and having the spa right there. Also, the staff was very accommodating.
The only drawers in our room were in the night stand! And then there was only two. One place to put one suitcase making "living out of a suitcase" a true statement. The curtained shower wall looking into the main bedroom was a bit creepy. Not necessary.

The restaurant menu was limited.

Business Traveler
Kris from Mattoon, IL
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They wanted to assist whenever necessary. The shower was open and roomy with great water pressure.
The music in the lobby was too loud. As the water pressure was nice, the "open viewing" was not something that I would have ever considered. The parking and taxes associated with the overnight stays was quite expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Unique hotel, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing hotel
The gym was small and taking an elevator or the stairs to get to the lobby and elevators was a bit annoying
Business Traveler
James from Boise, ID
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best staff of any hotel we stay at. They looked out for us every time we departed and a warm welcome when we returned.
Couple
Craig from Crown Point, IN
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal City, IL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very modern
Reviews of Dana Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.