Dana Hotel And Spa

Dana Hotel And Spa

Dana Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
660 N. State Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Dana Hotel And Spa in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dana Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Dana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dana Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to help accommodate our needs. They were professional and very detailed oriented. It's a great hotel to stay at for any type of occasion. I will most definitely return in the future.
The parking garage was not ideal. It was out of our budget. However, we decided to take Lyft and that's the best option if you decide to stay at this hotel. Other than that everything else is a 10.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
January 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff at the hotel (especially the gentlemen at the front door) were outstanding. They were friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and it was kept that way.
The room was too small. We opted for the "comfy king" room and it was the smallest "king" room we have ever been in. The layout of the room is odd. We hated that you could see the toilet from the bed (through the shower). The bar was never open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
December 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed and location
Greg from Athens, IL
December 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Charlotte, NC
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room service was pretty terrible, I got a little sick from it.
Couple
Brad from Muscatine, IA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange Park, IL
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
February 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
I was imidiatly
I was imidiatly told the King room I booked was not available upon arrival. It was a weak attempt to up sell me to another room. After we started walking out we were told WAIT there is 1 king room available. REALLY! 1 word about the whole stay UNPLEASANT.
Couple
Mariah from Chicago, IL
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Valet, breakfast downstairs, location, room design
Need microwave in room
Reviews of Dana Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.