Dana Hotel And Spa

Dana Hotel And Spa

Dana Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
660 N. State Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Dana Hotel And Spa in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dana Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Dana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dana Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room service was pretty terrible, I got a little sick from it.
Couple
Brad from Muscatine, IA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange Park, IL
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
February 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
I was imidiatly
I was imidiatly told the King room I booked was not available upon arrival. It was a weak attempt to up sell me to another room. After we started walking out we were told WAIT there is 1 king room available. REALLY! 1 word about the whole stay UNPLEASANT.
Couple
Mariah from Chicago, IL
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Valet, breakfast downstairs, location, room design
Need microwave in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
December 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
No pool
Couple
Jacqueline from Itasca, IL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The esthetic and balcony.
They overcharged me twice. The first time it took 44 minutes to handle which caused me to miss my massage which was the purpose of booking.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Silver Spring, MD
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The steam room! I also had one of the worst rooms I suppose: lower floor and facing the alley in the back. And yet it was still fantastic, balcony, clean, quiet. I imagine the street-facing rooms are that much nicer.
Couple
Benji from Burbank, IL
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view is freaking amazing!! Room is clean and all the staff are courteous respectful and really polite!!
No NBA channels were available.. I couldnt watch a single basketball game that was on that day.. but this is the least of your worries i guess.. apart from this the room and everything else was perfect!
Reviews of Dana Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.