Hotels in Dallas

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2493 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center in Dallas

# 17 of 181 hotels in Dallas
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Waco, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bartender Valentino was very polite and served awesome drinks!
There was an argument between a manager and another guest when I checked in. The woman who assist me checking in rushed me and did not tell me valuable information such as check out time, my room number or parking. I

Rooms very clean, nice location and friendly bar staff.

Couple
Ray from Sweetwater, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Longview, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The in house bar was terribly expensive. You have to pay to park by the day when you stay. There are several patios to smoke in. However ashtrays are not provided at any of them.

I would suggest better offers elsewhere closer to the action

Family Traveling with Young Children
Autumn from Durant, OK
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy to get to and in good location.
Very noisy. Airconditioning out while there and was miserably hot. Had a house keeping issue that called twice about and still never showed up to room. Also have to pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Rosonda from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
How nice toe room was.
Everything was great.

I will recommend this hotel to others.

Couple
Bobby from Clyde, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLOSE TO THE AAC WHERE WE WERE GOING- VERY EASY DRIVE THERE AND BACK.
FOOD A LITTLE PRICEY

ALL GOOD

Couple
Shronda from Tyler, TX
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

Very nice hotel, not enough shopping stores close by.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff (a young female) allowed a guest (I presume) to sit on a part of the desk where people check in and drink orange juice and talk to her while she was trying to check in the person 2 people in front of me. Awkward, unprofessional.
Reviews of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg