Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center in Dallas

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2493 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center in Dallas

# 24 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seiling, OK
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price for a great room!
had to pay for parking!!
Jeffrey from Novelty, OH
November 12, 2014
8.0
Good size room. Comfortable beds for sure !
Pay to park ? Attention to detail lacking.

Oh hum. Nothing super special despite being a Marriott named property.

Solo Traveler
Derek from Rockport, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and staff was very polite and accommodating.
Attempted to charge me for internet usage when I hadn't. It was quickly corrected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
King suite had plenty of room
Fire alarm pranks happened twice during our stay.

Very close to downtown and neighboring pubs and shopping centers.

Group Traveler
John from Harker Heights, TX
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerk that checked me in was extremely nice and helpful and made the stay that much better. I believe his name was Edin, or something close to that. He was absolutely awesome! He deserves a raise!
There was nothing bad about my stay.

Great interior and awesome staff! The room was amazing and the lobby was downright beautiful!

Couple
Tiva from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved how the room had two fairly large televisions and the vanity/desk near the window so I could do my makeup in natural light.
I definitely did not like how I had to pay for parking. Over night parking was 10$ and I was only saying for one night. Guests should never pay for parking at a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Mineral Wells, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaton, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suite was very roomy
We had to park pretty far away from the door, so toting luggage was a little bit of a hassle, but nothing major. I didn't see a bellman.

The suite was a very nice size, and would be perfect for long term stays. It looked a little dated, but was clean & well maintained. The bar & lounge area is very loud...there was a large obnoxious group of post-party drinkers and the acoustics made the noise a little overwhelming. The bartender gave great service though, so that helped.

Business Traveler
John from Edmond, OK
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg