Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center in Dallas

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2493 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center in Dallas

# 18 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiva from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved how the room had two fairly large televisions and the vanity/desk near the window so I could do my makeup in natural light.
I definitely did not like how I had to pay for parking. Over night parking was 10$ and I was only saying for one night. Guests should never pay for parking at a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Mineral Wells, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaton, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suite was very roomy
We had to park pretty far away from the door, so toting luggage was a little bit of a hassle, but nothing major. I didn't see a bellman.

The suite was a very nice size, and would be perfect for long term stays. It looked a little dated, but was clean & well maintained. The bar & lounge area is very loud...there was a large obnoxious group of post-party drinkers and the acoustics made the noise a little overwhelming. The bartender gave great service though, so that helped.

Business Traveler
John from Edmond, OK
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Waco, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bartender Valentino was very polite and served awesome drinks!
There was an argument between a manager and another guest when I checked in. The woman who assist me checking in rushed me and did not tell me valuable information such as check out time, my room number or parking. I

Rooms very clean, nice location and friendly bar staff.

Couple
Ray from Sweetwater, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Longview, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The in house bar was terribly expensive. You have to pay to park by the day when you stay. There are several patios to smoke in. However ashtrays are not provided at any of them.

I would suggest better offers elsewhere closer to the action

Reviews of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg